Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2763

    £230 per day

    enquire

    The Scottish Isles - The Many Charms of its History and Heritage (Package)

    12 nights

    Tuesday, 20 Apr, 2021

    Bergen, Lerwick, Fair Isle, Guilin, Stornoway, St Kilda, Castlebay, Rum, Oban, Colonsay Island, Peel, Belfast, Glasgow

    From Bergen to Glasgow

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2763

    £230 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Bergen   20:00
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Lerwick 11:00 22:00
  • Thu 22/04/2021 Fair Isle 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 23/04/2021 Guilin 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Stornoway 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 25/04/2021 St Kilda 08:00 22:00
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Castlebay 08:00 22:00
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Rum 08:00 22:00
  • Wed 28/04/2021 Oban 08:00 22:00
  • Thu 29/04/2021 Colonsay Island 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 30/04/2021 Peel 08:00 22:00
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Belfast 08:00 22:00
  • Sun 02/05/2021 Glasgow 08:00  

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Polar Inside (K2D) £2763 £230
  • Polar Inside (K4D) £2763 £230
  • Polar Outside (O2D) £3578 £298
  • Arctic Superior (P2D) £3684 £307
  • Polar Outside (AJ) £3078 £257
  • Polar Outside (J2D) £3078 £257
  • Arctic Superior (QJ) £3420 £285
  • Arctic Superior (U2D) £3815 £318
  • Arctic Superior (YA) £3420 £285
  • Expedition Suites (Q3) £4711 £393

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.