Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3607

    £328 per day

    enquire

    Circumnavigating Iceland – The Land of Elves, Sagas and Volcanoes of Iceland: 2019 (Package)

    11 nights

    Saturday, 18 May, 2019

    Reykjavik, Stykkisholmur, Florencia, Bjargtanger, Patreksfjordur - hofn, Mount Isa, Hrisey, Akureyri, Hughes, Bakkargerdi, Selibaby, Djupivogur, Heimaey, Reykjavik

    From Reykjavik to Reykjavik

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3607

    £328 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 18/05/2019 Reykjavik   20:00
  • Sun 19/05/2019 Stykkisholmur 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 19/05/2019 Florencia 20:00 23:59
  • Mon 20/05/2019 Bjargtanger 08:00 09:00
  • Mon 20/05/2019 Patreksfjordur - hofn 13:00 20:00
  • Tue 21/05/2019 Mount Isa 08:00 23:00
  • Wed 22/05/2019 At Sea    
  • Thu 23/05/2019 Hrisey 08:00 12:00
  • Thu 23/05/2019 Akureyri 14:00 23:00
  • Fri 24/05/2019 Hughes 21:00  
  • Sat 25/05/2019 Hughes   15:00
  • Sun 26/05/2019 Bakkargerdi 08:00 13:00
  • Sun 26/05/2019 Selibaby 16:00 23:00
  • Mon 27/05/2019 Djupivogur 08:00 16:00
  • Tue 28/05/2019 Heimaey 09:00 19:00
  • Wed 29/05/2019 Reykjavik 06:00  

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Polar Inside (I2D) £3607 £328
  • Polar Inside (K2D) £3788 £344
  • Polar Outside (J2D) £4221 £384
  • Polar Outside (O2D) £4834 £439
  • Arctic Superior (P2D) £5014 £456
  • Arctic Superior (QJ) £4906 £446
  • Arctic Superior (U2D) £5195 £472
  • Arctic Superior (YA) £4906 £446
  • Expedition Suites (Q2) £6205 £564
  • Expedition Suites (Q3) £6205 £564
  • Expedition Suites (MG) £6926 £630
  • Expedition Suites (MX) £10678 £971

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.