Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £6178

    £363 per day

    enquire

    Alaska and British Columbia – Inside Passage, Bears and Aleutian Islands (Northbound) (Package)

    17 nights

    Thursday, 7 Jul, 2022

    Van, Vancouver, Moala, Wrangell, Sitka, Icy Bay, Seward, Kodiak, Geographic Harbor, Chignik Lagoon, Unga Village, Dutch Harbour, St Paul Island, Samos, Nome

    From Vancouver to Nome

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £6178

    £363 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 07/07/2022 Vancouver   18:00
  • Fri 08/07/2022 At Sea    
  • Sat 09/07/2022 Moala 15:00 20:00
  • Sun 10/07/2022 Wrangell 09:00 18:00
  • Mon 11/07/2022 Sitka 08:00 16:00
  • Tue 12/07/2022 Icy Bay 15:00 21:00
  • Wed 13/07/2022 Seward 19:00 21:00
  • Thu 14/07/2022 Kodiak 11:00 20:00
  • Fri 15/07/2022 Geographic Harbor 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 16/07/2022 Chignik Lagoon 12:00 18:00
  • Sun 17/07/2022 Unga Village 08:00 16:00
  • Mon 18/07/2022 Dutch Harbour 11:00 19:00
  • Tue 19/07/2022 At Sea    
  • Wed 20/07/2022 St Paul Island 08:00 16:00
  • Thu 21/07/2022 Samos 10:00 17:00
  • Fri 22/07/2022 At Sea    
  • Sat 23/07/2022 Nome 06:00  
  • Sun 24/07/2022 Vancouver, Canada    

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (XTJ) £7941 £467
  • Outside cabin (RR) £6178 £363
  • Outside cabin (XT) £8291 £488
  • XL Suite (MB) £13066 £769
  • Corner Suite (MC) £13359 £786
  • Suite (ME) £9889 £582

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.