Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £4147

    £319 per day

    enquire

    Alaska and British Columbia - Wilderness, Glaciers and Culture (Northbound) (Package)

    13 nights

    Friday, 20 May, 2022

    Van, Vancouver, Moala, Wrangell, Tracy Arm, Petersburg, Haines, William Henry Bay, Sitka, Icy Bay, Cordova, Carcassone, Seward

    From Vancouver to Anchorage

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £4147

    £319 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 20/05/2022 Vancouver   18:00
  • Sat 21/05/2022 At Sea    
  • Sun 22/05/2022 Moala 14:00 20:00
  • Mon 23/05/2022 Wrangell 10:00 18:00
  • Tue 24/05/2022 Tracy Arm 12:00 20:00
  • Wed 25/05/2022 Petersburg 08:00 18:00
  • Thu 26/05/2022 Haines 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 27/05/2022 William Henry Bay 07:00 15:00
  • Sat 28/05/2022 Sitka 08:00 16:00
  • Sun 29/05/2022 Icy Bay 15:00 20:00
  • Mon 30/05/2022 Cordova 14:00 22:00
  • Tue 31/05/2022 Carcassone 08:00 17:00
  • Wed 01/06/2022 Seward 06:00  
  • Thu 02/06/2022 Anchorage    

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (XTJ) £5267 £405
  • Outside cabin (RR) £4147 £319
  • Outside cabin (XT) £5525 £425
  • XL Suite (MA) £11070 £852
  • XL Suite (MB) £8405 £647
  • Corner Suite (MC) £8605 £662
  • Suite (ME) £6239 £480

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.