Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2933

    £133 per day

    enquire

    South America/Antartica

    22 nights

    Saturday, 19 Dec, 2020

    Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Puerto Madryn, Stanley, Ushuaia, Punta Arenas, Puerto Chacabuco, Castro, Puerto Montt, San Antonio

    From Buenos Aires to San Antonio

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2933

    £133 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 19/12/2020 Buenos Aires Embark
  • Sun 20/12/2020 Buenos Aires 1800
  • Mon 21/12/2020 Montevideo 0800 1600
  • Tue 22/12/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 23/12/2020 Puerto Madryn 1000 1800
  • Thu 24/12/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 25/12/2020 Stanley/Falkland Is/ 0800 1700
  • Sat 26/12/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 27/12/2020 Antarctic Experience 0800 1800
  • Mon 28/12/2020 Antarctic Experience 0800 1800
  • Tue 29/12/2020 Antarctic Experience 0800 1800
  • Wed 30/12/2020 Antarctic Experience 0800 1800
  • Thu 31/12/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 01/01/2021 Drake Passage And Ca
  • Sat 02/01/2021 Glacier Alley (Cruis
  • Sat 02/01/2021 Beagle Channel (Crui
  • Sat 02/01/2021 Ushuaia 0900 1530
  • Sun 03/01/2021 Strait Of Magellan (
  • Sun 03/01/2021 Punta Arenas 1000 2200
  • Mon 04/01/2021 Cruising Sarmiento C
  • Mon 04/01/2021 Amalia Glacier (Crui
  • Tue 05/01/2021 Cruising Chilean Fjo
  • Wed 06/01/2021 Puerto Chacabuco 0800 1700
  • Thu 07/01/2021 Castro 0800 1700
  • Fri 08/01/2021 Puerto Montt 0800 1700
  • Sat 09/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 10/01/2021 San Antonio 0700 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Large Interior Stateroom (I) £3076 £140
  • Large or Standard Interior Stateroom (J) £3047 £139
  • Large or Standard Interior Stateroom (K) £3019 £137
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (L) £2990 £136
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (M) £2962 £135
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (MM) £2933 £133
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (N) £2933 £133
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (C) £4577 £208
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (D) £4539 £206
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (DD) £4501 £205
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (E) £4463 £203
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (F) £4425 £201
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (G) £4387 £199
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Obstruct (H) £4349 £198
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Obstruct (HH) £4349 £198
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VA) £4539 £206
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VB) £4501 £205
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VC) £4463 £203
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VD) £4425 £201
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VE) £4387 £199
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VF) £4349 £198
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VH) £4349 £198
  • Penthouse Verandah Suites (PS) £20366 £926
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SA) £10505 £477
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (SB) £9916 £451
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SC) £9327 £424
  • Superior Verandah Suites (SS) £6097 £277
  • Superior Verandah Suites (SY) £5888 £268
  • Superior Verandah Suites (SZ) £5888 £268

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.