Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3460

    £87 per day

    enquire

    South Pacific - Samoa Islands

    40 nights

    Sunday, 27 Sep, 2020

    Seattle, Honolulu, Hilo, Lahaina, Pago Pago, At Sea, Dravuni Island, Suva, Lautoka, Easo, Ile Des Pins, Noumea, Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Milford Sound, Port Chalmers, Christchurch, Picton, Wellington, Napier, Tauranga, Auckland

    From Seattle to Auckland

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3460

    £87 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 27/09/2020 Seattle Embark 1700
  • Mon 28/09/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 29/09/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 30/09/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 01/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 02/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 03/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 04/10/2020 Honolulu 0700 1900
  • Mon 05/10/2020 Hilo 0800 1800
  • Tue 06/10/2020 Lahaina 0800 2000
  • Wed 07/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 08/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 09/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 10/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 11/10/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 12/10/2020 Pago Pago 0800 1700
  • Tue 13/10/2020 Cross Dateline
  • Wed 14/10/2020 Dravuni Island 0800 1700
  • Wed 14/10/2020 Suva 2100
  • Thu 15/10/2020 Suva 1700
  • Fri 16/10/2020 Lautoka 0800 1700
  • Sat 17/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 18/10/2020 Easo, Lifou, New Cal 0800 1700
  • Mon 19/10/2020 Ile Des Pins 0800 1600
  • Tue 20/10/2020 Noumea 0800 1600
  • Wed 21/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 22/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 23/10/2020 Sydney 0700 1700
  • Sat 24/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 25/10/2020 Melbourne 0800 2359
  • Mon 26/10/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 27/10/2020 Hobart 0800 2300
  • Wed 28/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 29/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 30/10/2020 Cruising Fiordland N
  • Fri 30/10/2020 Milford Sound 0800 0900
  • Sat 31/10/2020 Port Chalmers (Duned 0900 1800
  • Sun 01/11/2020 Lyttelton (Christchu 0700 1800
  • Mon 02/11/2020 Picton 1000 2000
  • Tue 03/11/2020 Wellington 0800 1700
  • Wed 04/11/2020 Napier 0700 1400
  • Thu 05/11/2020 Tauranga 0800 1900
  • Fri 06/11/2020 Auckland 0700 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Large Interior Stateroom (I) £3698 £92
  • Large or Standard Interior Stateroom (J) £3650 £91
  • Large or Standard Interior Stateroom (K) £3603 £90
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (L) £3555 £89
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (M) £3508 £88
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (MM) £3460 £87
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (N) £3460 £87
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (C) £4154 £104
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (D) £4068 £102
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (DD) £3983 £100
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (E) £3897 £97
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (F) £3812 £95
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (G) £3755 £94
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Obstruct (H) £3669 £92
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Obstruct (HH) £3669 £92
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-View Stateroom (VA) £5113 £128
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-View Stateroom (VB) £5028 £126
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-View Stateroom (VC) £4942 £124
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-View Stateroom (VD) £4857 £121
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-View Stateroom (VE) £4771 £119
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-View Stateroom (VF) £4686 £117
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-View Stateroom (VH) £4686 £117
  • Penthouse Verandah Suites (PS) £23524 £588
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SA) £11222 £281
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SB) £10139 £253
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SC) £9056 £226
  • Superior Verandah Suites (SS) £6994 £175
  • Superior Verandah Suites (SY) £6614 £165
  • Superior Verandah Suites (SZ) £6614 £165

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.