Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £941

    £67 per day

    enquire

    Orient - Far East/Alaska

    14 nights

    Sunday, 27 Sep, 2020

    Vancouver, Ketchikan, Juneau, At Sea, Kushiro, Hakodate, Yokohama

    From Vancouver to Yokohama (Tokyo)

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £941

    £67 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 27/09/2020 Vancouver Embark 1700
  • Mon 28/09/2020 Scenic Cruising Insi
  • Tue 29/09/2020 Ketchikan 0700 1500
  • Wed 30/09/2020 Juneau 0800 1700
  • Thu 01/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 02/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 03/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 04/10/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 05/10/2020 Cross Dateline
  • Tue 06/10/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 07/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 08/10/2020 Kushiro 0800 1700
  • Fri 09/10/2020 Hakodate 0800 2300
  • Sat 10/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 11/10/2020 Yokohama (Tokyo) 0630 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Large Interior Stateroom (I) £1036 £74
  • Large or Standard Interior Stateroom (J) £1017 £73
  • Large or Standard Interior Stateroom (K) £998 £71
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (L) £979 £70
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (M) £960 £69
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (MM) £941 £67
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (N) £941 £67
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (C) £1273 £91
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (D) £1245 £89
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (DD) £1216 £87
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (E) £1188 £85
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Full Oce (F) £1159 £83
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (G) £1112 £79
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Obstruct (H) £1083 £77
  • Large Ocean-view Stateroom (Obstruct (HH) £1083 £77
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VA) £1520 £109
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VB) £1463 £105
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VC) £1406 £100
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VD) £1349 £96
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VE) £1292 £92
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VF) £1235 £88
  • Deluxe Verandah Ocean-view Stateroom (VH) £1235 £88
  • Penthouse Verandah Suites (PS) £7619 £544
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SA) £3249 £232
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (SB) £2869 £205
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SC) £2489 £178
  • Superior Verandah Suite (SS) £1625 £116
  • Superior Verandah Suite (SY) £1492 £107
  • Superior Verandah Suite (SZ) £1492 £107

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.