Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2881

    £85 per day

    enquire

    South Pacific Exc

    34 nights

    Tuesday, 3 Dec, 2019

    Sydney, Bay of Islands, Auckland, Nuku Alofa, At Sea, Vavau, Alofi, At Sea, Savusavu, Suva, Dravuni Island, Nadi, Tadine, Noumea, Sydney, Eden, Melbourne, Port Arthur, Adelaide, Penneshaw, Portland, Phillip Island, Burnie, Sydney

    From Sydney to Sydney

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2881

    £85 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 03/12/2019 Sydney Embark 1700
  • Wed 04/12/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 05/12/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 06/12/2019 Waitangi (Bay Of Isl 1200 2000
  • Sat 07/12/2019 Auckland 0800 1700
  • Sun 08/12/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 09/12/2019 At Sea
  • Tue 10/12/2019 Nuku' Alofa 0800 1700
  • Wed 11/12/2019 Cross Dateline
  • Wed 11/12/2019 Vava'u 0800 1700
  • Thu 12/12/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 12/12/2019 Alofi 1000 1800
  • Fri 13/12/2019 Cross Dateline
  • Sat 14/12/2019 Savusavu 0800 1700
  • Sun 15/12/2019 Suva 0800 2300
  • Mon 16/12/2019 Dravuni Island 0800 1700
  • Tue 17/12/2019 Port Denerau (Nadi) 0800 1700
  • Wed 18/12/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 19/12/2019 Tadine 0800 1700
  • Fri 20/12/2019 Noumea 0700 1600
  • Sat 21/12/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 22/12/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 23/12/2019 Sydney 0700 1700
  • Tue 24/12/2019 Eden 0800 1700
  • Wed 25/12/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 26/12/2019 Melbourne 0800 1700
  • Fri 27/12/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 28/12/2019 Scenic Cruising Cape
  • Sat 28/12/2019 Port Arthur 0700 1600
  • Sun 29/12/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 30/12/2019 Adelaide 1100 2300
  • Tue 31/12/2019 Kangaroo Island 0800 1800
  • Wed 01/01/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 02/01/2020 Portland 0800 1700
  • Fri 03/01/2020 Phillip Island 0800 2200
  • Sat 04/01/2020 Burnie 1000 2000
  • Sun 05/01/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 06/01/2020 Sydney 0700 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Large Interior Stateroom (I) £3071 £90
  • Large Interior Stateroom (J) £3033 £89
  • Large Interior Stateroom (K) £2995 £88
  • Large Interior Stateroom (L) £2957 £87
  • Large Interior Stateroom (M) £2919 £86
  • Large Interior Stateroom (MM) £2881 £85
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (N) £2881 £85
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (C) £3793 £112
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (D) £3708 £109
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (DA) £3622 £107
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Partial Sea View) (DD) £3537 £104
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (E) £3451 £102
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (EE) £3366 £99
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (F) £3280 £96
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (FF) £3195 £94
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Porthole View) (G) £3223 £95
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Porthole View) (H) £3138 £92
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Obstructed View) (HH) £3138 £92
  • Verandah Suite (A) £6691 £197
  • Verandah Suite (B) £5779 £170
  • Verandah Suite (BA) £5323 £157
  • Verandah Suite (BB) £5000 £147
  • Verandah Suite (BC) £5000 £147
  • Verandah Suite (BQ) £6235 £183
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (SA) £9018 £265
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (SB) £8097 £238

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.