Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3880

    £92 per day

    enquire

    South Pacific Exc

    42 nights

    Wednesday, 7 Oct, 2020

    San Diego, Cabo San Lucas, La Paz, Loreto, Guaymas, Topolobampo, Mazatlan, Puerto Vallarta, San Diego, Honolulu, Lahaina, Kona, Hilo, At Sea, Christmas Island, Cross Equator, Bora Bora, Moorea, Papeete, Rarotonga, At Sea, Vavau, Nuku Alofa, Cascade, Sydney

    From San Diego to Sydney

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3880

    £92 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 07/10/2020 San Diego Embark 1700
  • Thu 08/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 09/10/2020 Cruising Bahia Magda 1000 1600
  • Sat 10/10/2020 Cabo San Lucas 0800 1700
  • Sun 11/10/2020 La Paz 0800 1800
  • Mon 12/10/2020 Loreto 0800 1800
  • Tue 13/10/2020 Guaymas 0800 1600
  • Wed 14/10/2020 Topolobampo 0430 2300
  • Thu 15/10/2020 Mazatlan 1200 1800
  • Fri 16/10/2020 Puerto Vallarta 0800 2300
  • Sat 17/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 18/10/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 19/10/2020 San Diego 0800 1700
  • Tue 20/10/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 21/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 22/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 23/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 24/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 25/10/2020 Honolulu 0700 2300
  • Mon 26/10/2020 Lahaina 0800 2300
  • Tue 27/10/2020 Scenic Cruising Kila
  • Tue 27/10/2020 Kona 0800 1700
  • Wed 28/10/2020 Hilo 0800 1800
  • Thu 29/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 30/10/2020 Cross Dateline
  • Sat 31/10/2020 Christmas Island 0800 1700
  • Sat 31/10/2020 Cross Dateline
  • Sun 01/11/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 02/11/2020 Cross Equator
  • Tue 03/11/2020 Bora Bora 1000
  • Wed 04/11/2020 Bora Bora 2300
  • Thu 05/11/2020 Moorea 0800 1700
  • Thu 05/11/2020 Papeete 2100
  • Fri 06/11/2020 Papeete 1700
  • Sat 07/11/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 08/11/2020 Rarotonga 0800 1700
  • Mon 09/11/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 10/11/2020 Cross Dateline
  • Wed 11/11/2020 Vava'u 0800 1700
  • Thu 12/11/2020 Nuku' Alofa 0800 1700
  • Fri 13/11/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 14/11/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 15/11/2020 Cascade 0800 1700
  • Mon 16/11/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 17/11/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 18/11/2020 Sydney 0700 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Large Interior Stateroom (I) £4222 £101
  • Large Interior Stateroom (J) £4165 £99
  • Large Interior Stateroom (K) £4108 £98
  • Large Interior Stateroom (L) £4051 £96
  • Large Interior Stateroom (M) £3994 £95
  • Large Interior Stateroom (MM) £3937 £94
  • Standard Interior Stateroom (N) £3880 £92
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (C) £4631 £110
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (D) £4574 £109
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (DA) £4517 £108
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Partial (DD) £4460 £106
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (E) £4403 £105
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (EE) £4346 £103
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (F) £4289 £102
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (FF) £4232 £101
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Porthole (G) £4099 £98
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Porthole (H) £4042 £96
  • Large Ocean View Stateroom (Obstruct (HH) £4042 £96
  • Lanai Stateroom (CA) £5372 £128
  • Verandah Suite (A) £9552 £227
  • Verandah Suite (B) £8412 £200
  • Verandah Suite (BA) £7842 £187
  • Verandah Suite (BB) £7272 £173
  • Verandah Suite (BC) £7272 £173
  • Verandah Suite (BQ) £8982 £214
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (SA) £12345 £294
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (SB) £11205 £267

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.