Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £18608

    £145 per day

    enquire

    World Cruise

    128 nights

    Monday, 4 Jan, 2021

    Fort Lauderdale, Scarborough/Tobago, Devil's Island, At Sea, Cross Equator, Macapa, Alter do Chao, Boca da Valeria, Manaus, Parintins, Santarem, Cross Equator, At Sea, St George's, Oranjestad , Quepos, Puerto Vallarta, Hilo, Lahaina, Honolulu, At Sea, Majuro, Chuuk, Guam, Saipan, Ishigaki, Naha, Tokyo, Shimizu, Kobe, Fukuoka, Dalian, Xingang, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Da Nang, Phu My, Singapore, Colombo, Mumbai (Bombay), Fujairah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Salalah, Aqaba, Ashdod, Haifa, Kusadasi, Istanbul, Mykonos, Piraeus, Naples, Malaga, Ponta Delgada, Fort Lauderdale

    From Fort Lauderdale to Fort Lauderdale

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £18608

    £145 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 04/01/2021 Fort Lauderdale Embark 1700
  • Tue 05/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 06/01/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 07/01/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 08/01/2021 Scarborough 0800 1700
  • Sat 09/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 10/01/2021 Devil's Island 0800 1700
  • Mon 11/01/2021 Cruising The Amazon
  • Mon 11/01/2021 Crossing The Amazon
  • Tue 12/01/2021 Cruising The Amazon
  • Tue 12/01/2021 Cross Equator
  • Tue 12/01/2021 Macapa 0600 1000
  • Wed 13/01/2021 Alter Do Chao 1100 1800
  • Thu 14/01/2021 Boca Da Valeria 0700 1400
  • Fri 15/01/2021 Manaus 0800 1700
  • Sat 16/01/2021 Parintins 1000 1800
  • Sun 17/01/2021 Santarem 0800 1700
  • Mon 18/01/2021 Cruising The Amazon
  • Mon 18/01/2021 Cross Equator
  • Mon 18/01/2021 Crossing The Amazon
  • Tue 19/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 20/01/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 21/01/2021 Grenada 0800 1700
  • Fri 22/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 23/01/2021 Aruba 0800 1700
  • Sun 24/01/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 25/01/2021 Enter Panama Canal C 0500 0500
  • Mon 25/01/2021 Exit Panama Canal Ba 1900 1900
  • Mon 25/01/2021 Panama Canal (Cruisi
  • Tue 26/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 27/01/2021 Quepos 0800 1800
  • Thu 28/01/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 29/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 30/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 31/01/2021 Puerto Vallarta 0800 1700
  • Mon 01/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 02/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 03/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 04/02/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 05/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 06/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 07/02/2021 Hilo 0700 2230
  • Mon 08/02/2021 Lahaina 0800 2000
  • Tue 09/02/2021 Honolulu 0700 1700
  • Wed 10/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 11/02/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 12/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 13/02/2021 Cross Dateline
  • Sun 14/02/2021 Majuro 0800 1700
  • Mon 15/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 16/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 17/02/2021 Chuuk 0800 1700
  • Thu 18/02/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 19/02/2021 Guam 0800 1700
  • Sat 20/02/2021 Saipan 0800 1700
  • Sun 21/02/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 22/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 23/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 24/02/2021 Ishigaki Island 0800 1700
  • Thu 25/02/2021 Naha 0800 2300
  • Fri 26/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 27/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 28/02/2021 Tokyo 0800
  • Mon 01/03/2021 Tokyo 1800
  • Tue 02/03/2021 Shimizu 0700 1400
  • Wed 03/03/2021 Kobe 0800
  • Thu 04/03/2021 Kobe 1700
  • Fri 05/03/2021 Scenic Cruising Kanm
  • Sat 06/03/2021 Fukuoka (Hakata) 0800 1700
  • Sun 07/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 08/03/2021 Dalian 0800 1700
  • Tue 09/03/2021 Xingang 0800
  • Wed 10/03/2021 Xingang 1800
  • Thu 11/03/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 12/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 13/03/2021 Shanghai 0800
  • Sun 14/03/2021 Shanghai 1800
  • Mon 15/03/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 16/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 17/03/2021 Hong Kong 0800
  • Thu 18/03/2021 Hong Kong 1530
  • Fri 19/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 20/03/2021 Da Nang 0800 2300
  • Sun 21/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 22/03/2021 Phu My 0600 1800
  • Tue 23/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 24/03/2021 Singapore 0800
  • Thu 25/03/2021 Singapore 1700
  • Fri 26/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 27/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 28/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 29/03/2021 Colombo 0800 2300
  • Tue 30/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 31/03/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Mumbai (Bombay) 0600
  • Fri 02/04/2021 Mumbai (Bombay) 1700
  • Sat 03/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 04/04/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Fujairah 0800 1800
  • Tue 06/04/2021 Dubai 0700 2300
  • Wed 07/04/2021 Abu Dhabi 0800 2300
  • Thu 08/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Muscat 0800 1800
  • Sat 10/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Salalah 0800 1700
  • Mon 12/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 13/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 14/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 15/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Aqaba 0700
  • Sat 17/04/2021 Aqaba 2300
  • Sun 18/04/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Enter Suez Canal At 0600 0600
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Exit Suez Canal At P 1800 1800
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Transit The Suez Can
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Ashdod 0800 2300
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Haifa 0800 2230
  • Thu 22/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 23/04/2021 Kusadasi 0800 1800
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Cruising The Dardane
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Istanbul 1600
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Istanbul 1600
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Mykonos 1100 2300
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Athens 0700 1700
  • Wed 28/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 29/04/2021 Naples 0800 1900
  • Fri 30/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 01/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 02/05/2021 Malaga 0700 1700
  • Mon 03/05/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 04/05/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 05/05/2021 Ponta Delgada 0800 1700
  • Thu 06/05/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 07/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 08/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 09/05/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 10/05/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 11/05/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 12/05/2021 Fort Lauderdale 0700 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Large (Inside) (I) £19520 £152
  • Large (Inside) (J) £19368 £151
  • Large (Inside) (K) £19225 £150
  • Large (Inside) (L) £19073 £149
  • Large (Inside) (M) £18921 £148
  • Large (Inside) (MM) £18779 £147
  • Standard (Inside) (N) £18608 £145
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (Partial (C) £25894 £202
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (D) £25524 £199
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (DA) £25153 £197
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (Partial (DD) £24783 £194
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (E) £24336 £190
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (EE) £23890 £187
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (F) £23453 £183
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (FF) £21743 £170
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (Porthole (G) £21448 £168
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (Porthole (H) £21144 £165
  • Large Ocean view Stateroom (Obstruct (HH) £19748 £154
  • Lanai Stateroom (CA) £27633 £216
  • Verandah Suite (A) £39745 £311
  • Verandah Suite (B) £37893 £296
  • Verandah Suite (BB) £36040 £282
  • Verandah Suite (BC) £34188 £267
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SA) £64493 £504
  • Deluxe Verandah Suites (SB) £61263 £479

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.