Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £489

    £23 per day

    enquire

    21 Night Transatlantic Cruise Italy, France, Morocco, Canary Islands, Antilles, Virgin Islands

    21 nights

    Thursday, 2 Dec, 2021

    Savona, Marseilles, Tangier, Tenerife, Basseterre, Fort-de-France, Guadeloupe, Tortola, Philipsburg, St John's, Kingstown, Fort-de-France, Guadeloupe

    From Savona to Guadeloupe

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £489

    £23 per day

    enquire

Description

Italy, France, Morocco, Canary Islands, Antilles, Virgin Islands

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 02/12/2021 Savona Embark
  • Fri 03/12/2021 Savona 1700
  • Sat 04/12/2021 Marseille 0900 1700
  • Mon 06/12/2021 Tangier 0900 1700
  • Wed 08/12/2021 St. Cruz de Tenerife 0900 2000
  • Wed 15/12/2021 St. Kitts 0800 1800
  • Thu 16/12/2021 Martinique 0800 2100
  • Fri 17/12/2021 Guadeloupe 0800 2300
  • Sun 19/12/2021 Tortola 0800 1800
  • Mon 20/12/2021 St. Maarten 0800 1800
  • Tue 21/12/2021 Antigua 0800 1800
  • Wed 22/12/2021 Kingstown 1000 1800
  • Thu 23/12/2021 Martinique 0800 2000
  • Fri 24/12/2021 Guadeloupe 0800 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Value Price (IV) £489 £23
  • Outside Value Price (EV) £709 £34
  • Ocean View Balcony Value Price (BV) £949 £45

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.