Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £709

    £37 per day

    enquire

    19 Night Transatlantic Cruise Brazil, Canary Islands, Morocco, Spain, Italy

    19 nights

    Tuesday, 14 Apr, 2020

    Santos, Rio de Janeiro, Ilheus, Salvador de Bahia, Maceio, Recife, Tenerife, Tangier, Cadiz, Malaga, Valencia, Genoa

    From Santos to Genoa

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £709

    £37 per day

    enquire

Description

Brazil, Canary Islands, Morocco, Spain, Italy

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 14/04/2020 Santos Embark
  • Wed 15/04/2020 Santos 1800
  • Thu 16/04/2020 Rio de Janeiro 0900 1900
  • Sat 18/04/2020 Ilheus 0900 1900
  • Sun 19/04/2020 Salvador Bahia 0700 1400
  • Mon 20/04/2020 Maceio 1300 2300
  • Tue 21/04/2020 Recife 0800 1300
  • Mon 27/04/2020 St. Cruz de Tenerife 0900 1700
  • Wed 29/04/2020 Tangier 0700 1900
  • Thu 30/04/2020 Cadiz 0800 1800
  • Fri 01/05/2020 Malaga 0900 1800
  • Sat 02/05/2020 Valencia 1300 2000
  • Mon 04/05/2020 Genoa 0900 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Value Price (IV) £709 £37
  • Outside Value Price (EV) £999 £53
  • Ocean View Balcony Value Price (BV) £1319 £69

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.