Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1429

    £119 per day

    enquire

    12 Night Northern Europe Cruise Germany, Norway

    12 nights

    Wednesday, 16 Jun, 2021

    Kiel, Alesund, Honningsvag, Bodø, Leknes, Trondheim, Hellesylt, Geiranger, Bergen, Kiel

    From Kiel to Kiel

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1429

    £119 per day

    enquire

Description

Germany, Norway

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 16/06/2021 Kiel Embark
  • Thu 17/06/2021 Kiel 1730
  • Sat 19/06/2021 Alesund 1030 1900
  • Mon 21/06/2021 Honningsvag 1300
  • Tue 22/06/2021 Honningsvag 0200
  • Wed 23/06/2021 Bodø 0800 1800
  • Thu 24/06/2021 Leknes - Lofoten Islands 0800 1800
  • Fri 25/06/2021 Trondheim 1300 1900
  • Sat 26/06/2021 Geiranger 1100 1800
  • Sat 26/06/2021 Hellesylt 0900 1000
  • Sun 27/06/2021 Bergen 0900 1900
  • Tue 29/06/2021 Kiel 0800 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Value Price (IV) £1429 £119
  • Outside Value Price (EV) £1849 £154
  • Ocean View Balcony Value Price (BV) £2339 £195

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.