Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £449

    £30 per day

    enquire

    15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Italy, France, Spain, Canary Islands, Antilles

    15 nights

    Sunday, 6 Dec, 2020

    Savona, Marseilles, Barcelona, Tenerife, St. Lucia, Bridgetown, Fort-de-France, Guadeloupe

    From Savona to Guadeloupe

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £449

    £30 per day

    enquire

Description

Italy, France, Spain, Canary Islands, Antilles

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 06/12/2020 Savona Embark
  • Mon 07/12/2020 Savona 1700
  • Tue 08/12/2020 Marseille 0800 1800
  • Wed 09/12/2020 Barcelona 0800 1400
  • Sat 12/12/2020 St. Cruz de Tenerife 0900 1700
  • Sat 19/12/2020 St. Lucia 0800 2000
  • Sun 20/12/2020 Barbados 0800 1900
  • Mon 21/12/2020 Martinique 0800 2100
  • Tue 22/12/2020 Guadeloupe 0800 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Value Price (IV) £449 £30
  • Outside Value Price (EV) £609 £41
  • Ocean View Balcony Value Price (BV) £769 £51

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.