Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3115

    £260 per day

    enquire

    Romantic Rhine with Mount Pilatus, 1 Night in Lucerne & 3 Nights in Lake Como (Southbound) - 2021

    12 nights

    Saturday, 3 Apr, 2021

    Amsterdam, Cologne, Rüdesheim, Mainz, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel, Lucerne, Lake Como

    From Amsterdam, Holland to Lake Como

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3115

    £260 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 03/04/2021 Amsterdam, Holland Embark
  • Sun 04/04/2021 Amsterdam
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Cologne, Germany
  • Tue 06/04/2021 Rüdesheim
  • Wed 07/04/2021 Mainz - Excursion To Heidelberg
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Strasbourg, France
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Breisach, Germany - Excursion To Black Forest
  • Sat 10/04/2021 Basel, Switzerland - Mount Pilatus - Lucerne
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Lucerne - Lake Como, Italy
  • Mon 12/04/2021 Lake Como
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Lake Como
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Lake Como Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £3115 £260
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £3491 £291
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £3491 £291
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £3491 £291
  • Royal Suite with floor-to-ceiling wi (S) £4290 £358

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.