Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £6063

    £337 per day

    enquire

    The Heart of Cambodia & Vietnam (Northbound) - 2021

    18 nights

    Monday, 16 Aug, 2021

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vinh Long, Chau Doc - Long Khanh A - Border Crossing, Cambodia, Phnom Penh, Wat Hanchey, Konpong Louang - Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Hanoi

    From Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to Hanoi

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £6063

    £337 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 16/08/2021 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Embark
  • Tue 17/08/2021 Ho Chi Minh City
  • Wed 18/08/2021 Ho Chi Minh City - Excursion To Cu Chi Tunnels
  • Thu 19/08/2021 Ho Chi Minh City
  • Fri 20/08/2021 Vinh Long - Cu Lao Gieng
  • Sat 21/08/2021 Chau Doc - Long Khanh A - Border Crossing, Cambodia
  • Sun 22/08/2021 Phnom Penh
  • Mon 23/08/2021 Phnom Penh
  • Tue 24/08/2021 Wat Hanchey - Angkor Ban
  • Wed 25/08/2021 Konpong Louang - Kampong Tralach
  • Thu 26/08/2021 Phnom Penh - Siem Reap
  • Fri 27/08/2021 Siem Reap
  • Sat 28/08/2021 Siem Reap - Hanoi
  • Sun 29/08/2021 Hanoi
  • Mon 30/08/2021 Hanoi - Ha Long Bay
  • Tue 31/08/2021 Ha Long Bay
  • Wed 01/09/2021 Ha Long Bay - Hanoi
  • Thu 02/09/2021 Hanoi Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Category B Stateroom (245 sq ft) wit (B) £6063 £337
  • Category A Stateroom (245 sq ft) wit (A) £6383 £355

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.