Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £4209

    £263 per day

    enquire

    Fascinating Vietnam, Cambodia & the Mekong River with Bangkok (Southbound) - 2021

    16 nights

    Monday, 26 Jul, 2021

    Siem Reap, Phnom Penh, Wat Hanchey, Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Border Crossing - Chau Doc, Vietnam, Long Khanh A - Cu Lao Gieng, Vinh Long, Ho Chi Minh City, Bangkok

    From Siem Reap, Cambodia to Bangkok

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £4209

    £263 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 26/07/2021 Siem Reap, Cambodia Embark
  • Tue 27/07/2021 Siem Reap
  • Wed 28/07/2021 Siem Reap
  • Thu 29/07/2021 Phnom Penh
  • Fri 30/07/2021 Wat Hanchey - Angkor Ban
  • Sat 31/07/2021 Kampong Tralach - Konpong Louang
  • Sun 01/08/2021 Phnom Penh
  • Mon 02/08/2021 Border Crossing - Chau Doc, Vietnam
  • Tue 03/08/2021 Long Khanh A - Cu Lao Gieng
  • Wed 04/08/2021 Vinh Long
  • Thu 05/08/2021 Ho Chi Minh City
  • Fri 06/08/2021 Ho Chi Minh City - Excursion To Cu Chi Tunnels
  • Sat 07/08/2021 Ho Chi Minh City - Bangkok, Thailand
  • Sun 08/08/2021 Bangkok
  • Mon 09/08/2021 Bangkok
  • Tue 10/08/2021 Bangkok Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Category B Stateroom (245 sq ft) wit (B) £4209 £263
  • Category A Stateroom (245 sq ft) wit (A) £4529 £283

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.