Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3781

    £291 per day

    enquire

    Fascinating Vietnam, Cambodia & the Mekong River (Northbound) - 2022

    13 nights

    Monday, 15 Aug, 2022

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vinh Long, Chau Doc - Long Khanh A - Border Crossing, Cambodia, Phnom Penh, Wat Hanchey, Konpong Louang - Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Siem Reap

    From Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to Siem Reap

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3781

    £291 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 15/08/2022 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Embark
  • Tue 16/08/2022 Ho Chi Minh City
  • Wed 17/08/2022 Ho Chi Minh City - Excursion To Cu Chi Tunnels
  • Thu 18/08/2022 Ho Chi Minh City
  • Fri 19/08/2022 Vinh Long - Cu Lao Gieng
  • Sat 20/08/2022 Chau Doc - Long Khanh A - Border Crossing, Cambodia
  • Sun 21/08/2022 Phnom Penh
  • Mon 22/08/2022 Phnom Penh
  • Tue 23/08/2022 Wat Hanchey - Angkor Ban
  • Wed 24/08/2022 Konpong Louang - Kampong Tralach
  • Thu 25/08/2022 Phnom Penh - Siem Reap
  • Fri 26/08/2022 Siem Reap
  • Sat 27/08/2022 Siem Reap Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Category B Stateroom (245 sq ft) wit (B) £3781 £291
  • Category A Stateroom (245 sq ft) wit (A) £4091 £315

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.