Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3971

    £284 per day

    enquire

    Burgundy & Provence with 2 Nights in Paris, 2 Nights in Aix-en-Provence & 2 Nights in Nice for Wine Lovers (Southbound) - 2023

    14 nights

    Sunday, 15 Oct, 2023

    Paris, Dijon, Mâcon, Lyon, Tournon, Avignon, Arles, Port - Saint - Louis, Aix - En - Provence, Nice

    From Paris, France to Nice

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3971

    £284 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 15/10/2023 Paris, France Embark
  • Mon 16/10/2023 Paris
  • Tue 17/10/2023 Dijon - Beaune - St - Jean De Losne
  • Wed 18/10/2023 Mâcon
  • Thu 19/10/2023 Lyon
  • Fri 20/10/2023 Lyon
  • Sat 21/10/2023 Tournon
  • Sun 22/10/2023 Avignon
  • Mon 23/10/2023 Arles
  • Tue 24/10/2023 Port - Saint - Louis - Aix - En - Provence
  • Wed 25/10/2023 Aix - En - Provence
  • Thu 26/10/2023 Aix - En - Provence - Nice
  • Fri 27/10/2023 Nice
  • Sat 28/10/2023 Nice Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (E) £3971 £284
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £4120 £294
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £4870 £348
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £4921 £352
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £4970 £355
  • Royal Suite with floor-to-ceiling wi (S) £5720 £409

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.