Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5768

    £304 per day

    enquire

    Rhine & Rhône Revealed with 2 Nights in Aix-en-Provence & 2 Nights in Nice (Southbound) - 2021

    19 nights

    Tuesday, 27 Apr, 2021

    Amsterdam, Cologne, Rüdesheim, Mainz, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel, Mâcon, Lyon, Tournon, Avignon, Arles, Port - Saint - Louis, Aix - En - Provence, Nice

    From Amsterdam, Holland to Nice

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5768

    £304 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Amsterdam, Holland Embark
  • Wed 28/04/2021 Amsterdam
  • Thu 29/04/2021 Cologne, Germany
  • Fri 30/04/2021 Rüdesheim
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Mainz - Heidelberg Excursion
  • Sun 02/05/2021 Strasbourg, France
  • Mon 03/05/2021 Breisach, Germany - Excursion To Black Forest
  • Tue 04/05/2021 Basel, Switzerland
  • Wed 05/05/2021 Mâcon
  • Thu 06/05/2021 Lyon
  • Fri 07/05/2021 Lyon
  • Sat 08/05/2021 Tournon
  • Sun 09/05/2021 Avignon
  • Mon 10/05/2021 Arles
  • Tue 11/05/2021 Port - Saint - Louis - Aix - En - Provence
  • Wed 12/05/2021 Aix - En - Provence
  • Thu 13/05/2021 Aix - En - Provence - Nice
  • Fri 14/05/2021 Nice
  • Sat 15/05/2021 Nice Disembark

Other cruises on Avalon Poetry II

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (E) £5768 £304
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £6066 £319
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £6468 £340
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £6468 £340

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.