Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5409

    £361 per day

    enquire

    Burgundy & Provence with 2 Nights in Paris, 2 Nights in Nice & 3 Nights in Barcelona (Southbound) - 2021

    15 nights

    Sunday, 19 Sep, 2021

    Paris, Dijon, Mâcon, Lyon, Tournon, Avignon, Arles, Port - Saint - Louis, Nice, Barcelona

    From Paris, France to Barcelona

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5409

    £361 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 19/09/2021 Paris, France Embark
  • Mon 20/09/2021 Paris
  • Tue 21/09/2021 Dijon - Beaune - St - Jean De Losne
  • Wed 22/09/2021 Mâcon
  • Thu 23/09/2021 Lyon
  • Fri 24/09/2021 Lyon
  • Sat 25/09/2021 Tournon
  • Sun 26/09/2021 Avignon
  • Mon 27/09/2021 Arles
  • Tue 28/09/2021 Port - Saint - Louis - Nice
  • Wed 29/09/2021 Nice
  • Thu 30/09/2021 Nice - Barcelona, Spain
  • Fri 01/10/2021 Barcelona
  • Sat 02/10/2021 Barcelona
  • Sun 03/10/2021 Barcelona Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (E) £5409 £361
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £5558 £371
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £6308 £421
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £6358 £424
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £6408 £427
  • Royal Suite with floor-to-ceiling wi (S) £7158 £477

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.