Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5761

    £320 per day

    enquire

    The Best of Austria & Switzerland with Romantic Rhine - 2021

    18 nights

    Wednesday, 22 Sep, 2021

    Vienna, Salzburg, St - Jean De Losne, Zermatt, Berne - Interlaken - Lucerne, Lucerne, Breisach, Strasbourg, Mainz, Rüdesheim, Cologne, Amsterdam

    From Vienna, Austria to Amsterdam

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5761

    £320 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 22/09/2021 Vienna, Austria Embark
  • Thu 23/09/2021 Vienna
  • Fri 24/09/2021 Vienna - Melk - Mondsee, Salzburg
  • Sat 25/09/2021 Salzburg
  • Sun 26/09/2021 Salzburg - Innsbruck - St - Moritz, Switzerland
  • Mon 27/09/2021 St - Moritz - Chur - Täsch - Zermatt
  • Tue 28/09/2021 Zermatt
  • Wed 29/09/2021 Zermatt - Berne
  • Thu 30/09/2021 Berne - Interlaken - Lucerne
  • Fri 01/10/2021 Lucerne
  • Sat 02/10/2021 Lucerne - Basel
  • Sun 03/10/2021 Breisach, Germany - Excursion To Black Forest
  • Mon 04/10/2021 Strasbourg, France
  • Tue 05/10/2021 Mainz, Germany - Excursion To Heidelberg
  • Wed 06/10/2021 Rüdesheim - Rhine Gorge
  • Thu 07/10/2021 Cologne
  • Fri 08/10/2021 Amsterdam, Holland
  • Sat 09/10/2021 Amsterdam Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (E) £5761 £320
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £5910 £328
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £6660 £370
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £6710 £373
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £6760 £376

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.