Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5256

    £329 per day

    enquire

    Spectacular Switzerland with Romantic Rhine - 2021

    16 nights

    Friday, 17 Sep, 2021

    Zürich, Switzerland, Geneva, Gruyère Area - Gstaad - Grindelwald, Grindelwald - Berne - Lucerne, Lucerne, Breisach, Strasbourg, Mainz, Rüdesheim, Cologne, Amsterdam

    From Zürich, Switzerland to Amsterdam

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5256

    £329 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 17/09/2021 Zürich, Switzerland Embark
  • Sat 18/09/2021 Zürich - Biel/Bienne - Neuchâtel - Geneva
  • Sun 19/09/2021 Geneva
  • Mon 20/09/2021 Geneva - Évian Les Bains, France - Broc - Gruyère Area, Switzerland
  • Tue 21/09/2021 Gruyère Area - Gstaad - Grindelwald
  • Wed 22/09/2021 Grindelwald - Excursion To The Jungfrau
  • Thu 23/09/2021 Grindelwald - Berne - Lucerne
  • Fri 24/09/2021 Lucerne
  • Sat 25/09/2021 Lucerne - Basel, Switzerland
  • Sun 26/09/2021 Breisach, Germany - Excursion To Black Forest
  • Mon 27/09/2021 Strasbourg, France
  • Tue 28/09/2021 Mainz, Germany - Excursion To Heidelberg
  • Wed 29/09/2021 Rüdesheim - Rhine Gorge
  • Thu 30/09/2021 Cologne
  • Fri 01/10/2021 Amsterdam, Holland
  • Sat 02/10/2021 Amsterdam Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (E) £5256 £329
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £5405 £338
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £6155 £385
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £6205 £388
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £6255 £391
  • Royal Suite with floor-to-ceiling wi (S) £7005 £438

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.