Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3962

    £283 per day

    enquire

    Festive Season on Romantic Rhine with 3 Nights in Paris & 3 Nights in London (Northbound) - 2021

    14 nights

    Saturday, 11 Dec, 2021

    Basel, Breisach, Strasbourg, Excursion To Heidelberg, Germany - Mainz, Rüdesheim, Cologne, Amsterdam, Paris, London

    From Basel, Switzerland to London

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3962

    £283 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 11/12/2021 Basel, Switzerland Embark
  • Sun 12/12/2021 Breisach, Germany - Excursion To Black Forest
  • Mon 13/12/2021 Strasbourg, France
  • Tue 14/12/2021 Excursion To Heidelberg, Germany - Mainz
  • Wed 15/12/2021 Rüdesheim - Rhine Gorge - Koblenz
  • Thu 16/12/2021 Cologne
  • Fri 17/12/2021 Amsterdam, Holland
  • Sat 18/12/2021 Amsterdam - Paris, France
  • Sun 19/12/2021 Paris
  • Mon 20/12/2021 Paris
  • Tue 21/12/2021 Paris - London, England
  • Wed 22/12/2021 London
  • Thu 23/12/2021 London
  • Fri 24/12/2021 London Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (E) £3962 £283
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £4111 £294
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £4861 £347
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £4911 £351
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £4961 £354
  • Royal Suite with floor-to-ceiling wi (S) £5711 £408

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.