Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £3242

    £360 per day

    enquire

    Christmastime on the Danube with 2 Nights in Prague (Westbound) - 2021

    9 nights

    Saturday, 27 Nov, 2021

    Vienna, Melk, Passau, Regensburg, Nuremberg, Prague

    From Vienna, Austria to Prague

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £3242

    £360 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 27/11/2021 Vienna, Austria Embark
  • Sun 28/11/2021 Vienna
  • Mon 29/11/2021 Melk - Grein
  • Tue 30/11/2021 Passau
  • Wed 01/12/2021 Regensburg
  • Thu 02/12/2021 Nuremberg
  • Fri 03/12/2021 Nuremberg - Prague
  • Sat 04/12/2021 Prague
  • Sun 05/12/2021 Prague Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £3242 £360
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £3285 £365
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £3328 £370

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.