Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4637

    £309 per day

    enquire

    Springtime in Holland & Belgium - 2021

    15 nights

    Wednesday, 7 Apr, 2021

    Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Antwerp, Ghent, Middleburg, Holland, Willemstad, Amsterdam, Enkhuizen, Kampen, Arnhem, Rotterdam, Amsterdam

    From Amsterdam, Holland to Amsterdam

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4637

    £309 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 07/04/2021 Amsterdam, Holland Embark
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Rotterdam
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Antwerp, Belgium
  • Sat 10/04/2021 Ghent
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Middleburg, Holland
  • Mon 12/04/2021 Willemstad
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Amsterdam
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Amsterdam
  • Thu 15/04/2021 Enkhuizen
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Enkhuizen
  • Sat 17/04/2021 Kampen
  • Sun 18/04/2021 Arnhem
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Rotterdam
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Amsterdam
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Amsterdam Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £4637 £309
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £4637 £309
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £4637 £309
  • Royal Suite with floor-to-ceiling wi (S) £6235 £416

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.