Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1029

    £74 per day

    enquire

    14 Nights All Inclusive Comb (Idyllic & Steps of Paul)

    14 nights

    Saturday, 9 Oct, 2021

    Athens Piraeus, Kusadasi, Rhodes, Agios Nikolaos (Crete), Santorini, Milos, Mykonos, Athens Piraeus, Thessaloniki, Kavala, Istanbul, Dikili, Kusadasi, Patmos, Athens Piraeus

    From Athens Piraeus, Greece to Athens Piraeus, Greece

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1029

    £74 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 09/10/2021 Athens Piraeus, Greece Embark 1800
  • Sun 10/10/2021 Kusadasi, Turkey 0800 1900
  • Mon 11/10/2021 Rhodes, Greece 0800 1800
  • Tue 12/10/2021 Agios Nikolaos (Crete), Greece 0800 2000
  • Wed 13/10/2021 Santorini, Greece 0700
  • Thu 14/10/2021 Santorini, Greece 0230
  • Thu 14/10/2021 Milos, Greece 0830 1330
  • Thu 14/10/2021 Mykonos, Greece 1900
  • Fri 15/10/2021 Mykonos, Greece 1900
  • Sat 16/10/2021 Athens Piraeus, Greece 0900 1600
  • Sun 17/10/2021 Thessaloniki, Greece 0900 2000
  • Mon 18/10/2021 Kavala,Greece 0800 1600
  • Tue 19/10/2021 Istanbul, Turkey 0930 2000
  • Wed 20/10/2021 Dikili, Turkey 1200 2000
  • Thu 21/10/2021 Kusadasi, Turkey 0800 2330
  • Fri 22/10/2021 Patmos, Greece 0700 1830
  • Sat 23/10/2021 Athens Piraeus, Greece 0600 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior Stateroom (deck 4) (IA) £1029 £74
  • Interior Stateroom (decks 5 & 6) (IB) £1199 £86
  • Interior Stateroom (decks 7, 11 & 12 (IC) £1269 £91
  • Exterior Stateroom (deck 4) (XA) £1289 £92
  • Exterior Stateroom (deck 5) (XB) £1339 £96
  • Exterior Stateroom (deck 6) (XC) £1419 £101
  • Exterior Stateroom (deck 7) (XD) £1499 £107
  • Junior Suite (decks 6 & 7) (SJA) £1729 £124
  • Junior Suite (decks 10, 11 & 12) (SJB) £1889 £135

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.