Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1863

    £186 per day

    enquire

    Along the Russian Rivers, from Saint Petersburg to Moscow

    10 nights

    Saturday, 11 Sep, 2021

    Saint Petersburg, Mandrogui (Mandroga), Kiji Island, Goritsy, Rostov, Yaroslavl, Uglich, Rostov, Uglich, Moscou (Moskva)

    From Saint Petersburg to Moscou (Moskva)

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1863

    £186 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 11/09/2021 Saint Petersburg 18:00  
  • Sun 12/09/2021 Saint Petersburg In port  
  • Mon 13/09/2021 Saint Petersburg In port  
  • Tue 14/09/2021 Saint Petersburg   Depart
  • Tue 14/09/2021 Mandrogui (Mandroga) Arrive  
  • Wed 15/09/2021 Mandrogui (Mandroga)   Depart
  • Wed 15/09/2021 Kiji Island Arrive  
  • Thu 16/09/2021 Kiji Island   Depart
  • Thu 16/09/2021 Goritsy Arrive  
  • Fri 17/09/2021 Goritsy   Depart
  • Fri 17/09/2021 Rostov Arrive  
  • Sat 18/09/2021 Rostov   Depart
  • Sat 18/09/2021 Ouglitch (Uglich) Arrive  
  • Sun 19/09/2021 Ouglitch (Uglich)   Depart
  • Sun 19/09/2021 Moscou (Moskva) Arrive  
  • Mon 20/09/2021 Moscou (Moskva) In port  
  • Tue 21/09/2021 Moscou (Moskva)   09:00

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Boat deck 1 single bed (1L_PC) £2043 £204
  • Upper deck 1 single bed (1L_PSGL) £2043 £204
  • Upper deck 2 beds (2PL_PS) £2043 £204
  • Middle deck 3 beds (TRI_PI) £1863 £186
  • Main deck comfort class - 2 beds (2PL_PPCO) £2516 £252
  • Boat deck 2 beds - Junior suite (JSA_PC) £2687 £269
  • Upper deck 2 beds - Junior suite (JSA_PS) £2601 £260
  • Upper deck 1 double bed - Suite (SUT_PS) £2804 £280

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.