Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1823

    £228 per day

    enquire

    From Siem Reap to the Mekong Delta

    8 nights

    Thursday, 10 Oct, 2019

    Siem Reap, Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Sa Dec, Cai Be, Ho Chi Minh City

    From Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1823

    £228 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 10/10/2019 Siem Reap 11:00  
  • Fri 11/10/2019 Siem Reap   Depart
  • Fri 11/10/2019 Kampong-Tralach Arrive  
  • Sat 12/10/2019 Kampong-Tralach   Depart
  • Sat 12/10/2019 Phnom Penh Arrive  
  • Sun 13/10/2019 Phnom Penh In port  
  • Mon 14/10/2019 Phnom Penh   Depart
  • Mon 14/10/2019 Sa Dec Arrive  
  • Tue 15/10/2019 Sa Dec   Depart
  • Tue 15/10/2019 Cai Be Arrive  
  • Wed 16/10/2019 Cai Be   Depart
  • Wed 16/10/2019 Ho Chi Minh City Arrive  
  • Thu 17/10/2019 Ho Chi Minh City In port  
  • Fri 18/10/2019 Ho Chi Minh City   12:00

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (2PL_FAM) £1823 £228
  • Main deck 2 beds (2PL_PP) £1823 £228
  • Upper deck 2 beds (2PL_PS) £2004 £251

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.