Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2311

    £231 per day

    enquire

    From the Temples of Angkor to the Mekong Delta

    10 nights

    Monday, 16 Mar, 2020

    Siem Reap, Angkor-Temple, Tonle Sap, Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Sa Dec, Phnom Penh, Sa Dec, Cai Be, Ho Chi Minh City

    From Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2311

    £231 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 16/03/2020 Siem Reap 14:00  
  • Tue 17/03/2020 Siem Reap   Depart
  • Tue 17/03/2020 Angkor-Temple Arrive  
  • Wed 18/03/2020 Angkor-Temple   Depart
  • Wed 18/03/2020 Tonle-Sap Arrive  
  • Thu 19/03/2020 Tonle-Sap   Depart
  • Thu 19/03/2020 Kampong-Tralach Arrive  
  • Fri 20/03/2020 Kampong-Tralach   Depart
  • Fri 20/03/2020 Phnom Penh Arrive  
  • Sat 21/03/2020 Phnom Penh In port  
  • Sun 22/03/2020 Phnom Penh   Depart
  • Sun 22/03/2020 Sa Dec Arrive  
  • Mon 23/03/2020 Sa Dec   Depart
  • Mon 23/03/2020 Cai Be Arrive  
  • Tue 24/03/2020 Cai Be   Depart
  • Tue 24/03/2020 Ho Chi Minh City Arrive  
  • Wed 25/03/2020 Ho Chi Minh City In port  
  • Thu 26/03/2020 Ho Chi Minh City   09:00

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (2PL_FAM) £2311 £231
  • Main deck 2 beds (2PL_PP) £2311 £231
  • Upper deck 2 beds (2PL_PS) £2479 £248

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.