Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2411

    £241 per day

    enquire

    From the Temples of Angkor to the Mekong Delta

    10 nights

    Sunday, 22 Sep, 2019

    Siem Reap, Angkor-Temple, Tonle Sap, Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Sa Dec, Cai Be, Ho Chi Minh City

    From Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2411

    £241 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 22/09/2019 Siem Reap 14:00  
  • Mon 23/09/2019 Siem Reap   Depart
  • Mon 23/09/2019 Angkor-Temple Arrive  
  • Tue 24/09/2019 Angkor-Temple   Depart
  • Tue 24/09/2019 Tonle-Sap Arrive  
  • Wed 25/09/2019 Tonle-Sap   Depart
  • Wed 25/09/2019 Kampong-Tralach Arrive  
  • Thu 26/09/2019 Kampong-Tralach   Depart
  • Thu 26/09/2019 Phnom Penh Arrive  
  • Fri 27/09/2019 Phnom Penh In port  
  • Sat 28/09/2019 Phnom Penh   Depart
  • Sat 28/09/2019 Sa Dec Arrive  
  • Sun 29/09/2019 Sa Dec   Depart
  • Sun 29/09/2019 Cai Be Arrive  
  • Mon 30/09/2019 Cai Be   Depart
  • Mon 30/09/2019 Ho Chi Minh City Arrive  
  • Tue 01/10/2019 Ho Chi Minh City In port  
  • Wed 02/10/2019 Ho Chi Minh City   09:00

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (2PL_FAM) £2411 £241
  • Main deck 2 beds (2PL_PP) £2411 £241
  • Upper deck 2 beds (2PL_PS) £2607 £261

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.