Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3012

    £301 per day

    enquire

    From the Angkor Temples to the Mekong Delta

    10 nights

    Monday, 20 Dec, 2021

    Siem Reap, Angkor-Temple, Tonle Sap, Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Sa Dec, Cai Be, Ho Chi Minh City

    From Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3012

    £301 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 20/12/2021 Siem Reap 14:00  
  • Tue 21/12/2021 Siem Reap   Depart
  • Tue 21/12/2021 Angkor-Temple Arrive  
  • Wed 22/12/2021 Angkor-Temple   Depart
  • Wed 22/12/2021 Tonle-Sap Arrive  
  • Thu 23/12/2021 Tonle-Sap   Depart
  • Thu 23/12/2021 Kampong-Tralach Arrive  
  • Fri 24/12/2021 Kampong-Tralach   Depart
  • Fri 24/12/2021 Phnom Penh Arrive  
  • Sat 25/12/2021 Phnom Penh In port  
  • Sun 26/12/2021 Phnom Penh   Depart
  • Sun 26/12/2021 Sa Dec Arrive  
  • Mon 27/12/2021 Sa Dec   Depart
  • Mon 27/12/2021 Cai Be Arrive  
  • Tue 28/12/2021 Cai Be   Depart
  • Tue 28/12/2021 Ho Chi Minh City Arrive  
  • Wed 29/12/2021 Ho Chi Minh City In port  
  • Thu 30/12/2021 Ho Chi Minh City   09:00

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • TWIN ROOM WITH 1 SPARE BED (2PL_FAM) £3012 £301
  • Main deck 2 beds (2PL_PP) £3012 £301
  • Upper deck 2 beds (2PL_PS) £3230 £323
  • Upper deck 2 beds with balcony (2PL_PST) £3555 £356
  • TWIN ROOM WITH 1 SPARE BED (2PS_FAM) £3230 £323

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.