Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1456

    £54 per day

    enquire

    27 Night Rome (Civitavecchia) to Singapore Cruise

    27 nights

    Sunday, 10 Nov, 2019

    Civitavecchia, Naples, Messina, At Sea, Rhodes, Suez, Suez Canal, Suez, At Sea, Aqaba, At Sea, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, At Sea, Muscat, At Sea, Colombo, At Sea, Port Kelang, Singapore

    From Rome (Civitavecchia) to Singapore

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1456

    £54 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 10/11/2019 Rome (Civitavecchia) Embark 18:00
  • Mon 11/11/2019 Naples 07:00 19:00
  • Tue 12/11/2019 Messina 08:00 18:00
  • Wed 13/11/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 14/11/2019 Rhodes 08:00 17:00
  • Fri 15/11/2019 Suez Canal 17:00
  • Sat 16/11/2019 Suez Canal 17:00
  • Sun 17/11/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 18/11/2019 Aqaba 07:00 19:00
  • Tue 19/11/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 20/11/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 21/11/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 22/11/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 23/11/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 24/11/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 25/11/2019 Abu Dhabi 07:00 23:00
  • Tue 26/11/2019 Dubai 07:00 23:00
  • Wed 27/11/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 28/11/2019 Mina Qaboos 07:00 16:00
  • Fri 29/11/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 30/11/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 01/12/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 02/12/2019 Colombo 07:00 19:00
  • Tue 03/12/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 04/12/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 05/12/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 06/12/2019 Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) 07:00 18:00
  • Sat 07/12/2019 Singapore 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior (IE) £1456 £54
  • Interior (ID) £1463 £54
  • Interior (IC) £1471 £54
  • Interior (IB) £1478 £55
  • Oceanview (obstructed view) (OW) £1507 £56
  • Oceanview (OF) £1959 £73
  • Oceanview (OC) £1974 £73
  • Penthouse Suite with Balcony (S4) £6049 £224

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.