Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1299

    £81 per day

    enquire

    16 Night Berlin (Warnemunde) to New York Cruise

    16 nights

    Thursday, 5 Sep, 2019

    Warnemunde, At Sea, Oslo, Copenhagen, Kristiansand, At Sea, Glasgow (Greenock), Dublin, Cork (Cobh), At Sea, Halifax, At Sea, New York

    From Berlin (Warnemunde) to New York

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1299

    £81 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 05/09/2019 Berlin (Warnemunde) Embark 21:00
  • Fri 06/09/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 07/09/2019 Oslo 07:00 14:00
  • Sun 08/09/2019 Copenhagen 05:00 17:00
  • Mon 09/09/2019 Kristiansand 07:00 16:00
  • Tue 10/09/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 11/09/2019 Glasgow (Greenock) 09:00 21:00
  • Thu 12/09/2019 Dublin 12:00 22:00
  • Fri 13/09/2019 Cork (Cobh) 09:00 21:00
  • Sat 14/09/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 15/09/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 16/09/2019 At Sea
  • Tue 17/09/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 18/09/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 19/09/2019 Halifax 08:00 17:00
  • Fri 20/09/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 21/09/2019 New York 06:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior (IF) £1299 £81
  • Interior (IE) £1312 £82
  • Interior (IB) £1351 £84
  • Interior (IA) £1364 £85
  • Oceanview with Balcony (obstructed view) (BW) £1575 £98
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BF) £1599 £100
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BD) £1647 £103
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BC) £1671 £104
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DE) £1724 £108
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DD) £1750 £109
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DC) £1775 £111
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DB) £1801 £113
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MF) £2249 £141
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MC) £2339 £146
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MB) £2384 £149

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.