Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2935

    £105 per day

    enquire

    28 Night Rome (Civitavecchia) to Singapore Cruise

    28 nights

    Saturday, 17 Oct, 2020

    Civitavecchia, Naples, Messina, Santorini, Rhodes, Suez, Suez Canal, Suez, Aqaba, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Muscat, Colombo, Port Kelang, Singapore

    From Rome (Civitavecchia) to Singapore

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2935

    £105 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 17/10/2020 Rome (Civitavecchia) Embark 18:00
  • Sun 18/10/2020 Naples 07:00 19:00
  • Mon 19/10/2020 Messina 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 20/10/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 21/10/2020 Santorini 07:00 21:00
  • Thu 22/10/2020 Rhodes 08:00 17:00
  • Fri 23/10/2020 Suez Canal 17:00
  • Sat 24/10/2020 Suez Canal 17:00
  • Sun 25/10/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 26/10/2020 Aqaba 07:00 19:00
  • Tue 27/10/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 28/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 29/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 30/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 31/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 01/11/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 02/11/2020 Abu Dhabi 07:00 21:00
  • Tue 03/11/2020 Dubai 07:00 23:00
  • Wed 04/11/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 05/11/2020 Mina Qaboos 07:00 16:00
  • Fri 06/11/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 07/11/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 08/11/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 09/11/2020 Colombo 07:00 19:00
  • Tue 10/11/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 11/11/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 12/11/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 13/11/2020 Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) 07:00 18:00
  • Sat 14/11/2020 Singapore 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior (IF) £2935 £105
  • Interior (IE) £2945 £105
  • Interior (ID) £2955 £106
  • Interior (IC) £2964 £106
  • Interior (IB) £2974 £106
  • Interior (IA) £2984 £107
  • Oceanview with Balcony (obstructed v (BW) £3149 £112
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BF) £3390 £121
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BE) £3420 £122
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BD) £3450 £123
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BC) £3480 £124
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BB) £3511 £125
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BA) £3541 £126
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (obstr (DW) £3722 £133
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DF) £4027 £144
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DE) £4065 £145
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DD) £4103 £147
  • Deluxe Oceanview with Balcony (DB) £4179 £149
  • Mini-Suite (M1) £4550 £163
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MF) £4255 £152
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (ME) £4304 £154
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MC) £4353 £155
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MB) £4402 £157
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MA) £4452 £159
  • Penthouse Suite with Balcony (S4) £7404 £264
  • Suite (S3) £7862 £281

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.