Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3264

    £151 per day

    enquire

    19 Night London (Dover) to New York Cruise

    19 nights

    Thursday, 2 Jul, 2020

    Dover, Bergen, Olden, Tromso, Honningsvag, Lofoten Islands, Akureyri, Isafjordur, Reykjavik, Halifax, New York

    From London (Dover) to New York

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3264

    £151 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 02/07/2020 London (Dover) Embark 21:00
  • Fri 03/07/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 04/07/2020 Bergen 09:00 19:00
  • Sun 05/07/2020 Olden 07:00 17:00
  • Mon 06/07/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 07/07/2020 Tromso 07:00 17:00
  • Wed 08/07/2020 Honningsvag 07:00 22:00
  • Thu 09/07/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 10/07/2020 Lofoten Islands (Gravdal) 07:00 16:00
  • Sat 11/07/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 12/07/2020 Akureyri 10:00 20:00
  • Mon 13/07/2020 Isafjordur 07:00 18:00
  • Tue 14/07/2020 Reykjavik 07:00 18:00
  • Wed 15/07/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 16/07/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 17/07/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 18/07/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 19/07/2020 Halifax 09:00 18:00
  • Mon 20/07/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 21/07/2020 New York 06:00 Disembark

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior (IF) £3264 £172
  • Interior (IE) £3314 £174
  • Interior (ID) £3364 £177
  • Interior (IC) £3414 £180
  • Interior (IB) £3464 £182
  • Interior (IA) £3514 £185
  • Oceanview (obstructed view) (OF) £3864 £203
  • Oceanview (obstructed view) (OE) £3929 £207
  • Oceanview (OC) £4059 £214
  • Oceanview (sloping window) (O5) £2871 £151
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BX) £3395 £179
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BF) £2959 £156
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BE) £3047 £160
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BD) £3135 £165
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BC) £3223 £170
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BB) £3311 £174
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BA) £3399 £179
  • Deluxe Suite with Balcony (S2) £8295 £437

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.