Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1249

    £125 per day

    enquire

    10 Night San Francisco Round Trip

    10 nights

    Friday, 5 Jul, 2019

    San Francisco, At Sea, Ketchikan, Haines, Juneau, Tracy Arm Fjord, At Sea, Victoria, At Sea, San Francisco

    From San Francisco to San Francisco

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1249

    £125 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 05/07/2019 San Francisco Embark 16:00
  • Sat 06/07/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 07/07/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 08/07/2019 Ketchikan 08:00 17:00
  • Tue 09/07/2019 Haines 13:00 22:00
  • Wed 10/07/2019 Juneau 09:00 22:30
  • Thu 11/07/2019 Tracy Arm Fjord 07:00 12:00
  • Fri 12/07/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 13/07/2019 Victoria 07:00 14:00
  • Sun 14/07/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 15/07/2019 San Francisco 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior (IF) £1249 £125
  • Interior (IE) £1274 £127
  • Interior (ID) £1299 £130
  • Interior (IC) £1324 £132
  • Interior (IB) £1349 £135
  • Interior (IA) £1374 £137
  • Oceanview (obstructed view) (OZ) £1399 £140
  • Oceanview (obstructed view) (OY) £1429 £143
  • Oceanview (obstructed view) (OW) £1459 £146
  • Oceanview (obstructed view) (OV) £1489 £149
  • Oceanview (OF) £1699 £170
  • Oceanview (partially obstructed view) (OC) £1804 £180
  • Deluxe Oceanview (O3) £1944 £194
  • Oceanview with Balcony (B2) £2044 £204
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BF) £1799 £180
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BE) £1834 £183
  • Oceanview with Balcony (BD) £1869 £187
  • Mini-Suite (M1) £2550 £255
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (ME) £2179 £218
  • Mini-Suite with Balcony (MB) £2314 £231
  • Vista Suite with Balcony (S6) £3099 £310

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.