Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1099

    £92 per day

    enquire

    12 Night Southampton Round Trip

    12 nights

    Wednesday, 1 Dec, 2021

    Southampton, Madeira, La Palma, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, Lisbon, Southampton

    From Southampton to Southampton

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1099

    £92 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 01/12/2021 Southampton Embark
  • Thu 02/12/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 03/12/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 04/12/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 05/12/2021 Madeira early morning afternoon
  • Mon 06/12/2021 La Palma morning early evening
  • Tue 07/12/2021 Gran Canaria early morning early evening
  • Wed 08/12/2021 Lanzarote early morning afternoon
  • Thu 09/12/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 10/12/2021 Lisbon early morning early evening
  • Sat 11/12/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 12/12/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 13/12/2021 Southampton Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (IF) £1099 £92
  • Inside Stateroom (IE) £1139 £95
  • Inside Stateroom (ID) £1149 £96
  • Inside Stateroom (IA) £1159 £97
  • Deluxe Inside Stateroom (GC) £1169 £97
  • Deluxe Inside Stateroom (GB) £1179 £98
  • Deluxe Inside Stateroom (GA) £1189 £99
  • Single Inside Stateroom (LC) £2304 £192
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FC) £1199 £100
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FB) £1249 £104
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EF) £1259 £105
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EC) £1289 £107
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EB) £1299 £108
  • Single Oceanview Stateroom (KC) £2453 £204
  • Balcony Stateroom (partially obstruc (CA) £1568 £131
  • Balcony Stateroom (BF) £1599 £133
  • Balcony Stateroom (BE) £1637 £136
  • Balcony Stateroom (BD) £1649 £137
  • Balcony stateroom (BC) £1695 £141
  • Balcony Stateroom (BB) £1730 £144
  • Balcony Stateroom (BA) £1776 £148
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A2) £2599 £217
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A1) £2699 £225
  • Princess Suite (P2) £3749 £312
  • Princess Suite (P1) £3919 £327
  • Penthouse (Q4) £5197 £433
  • Penthouse (Q3) £5407 £451
  • Grand Suite (Q1) £9539 £795

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.