Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2639

    £155 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £3359

    £198 per day

    enquire

    17 Night Cape Town to Hamburg Cruise

    17 nights

    Wednesday, 14 Apr, 2021

    Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Gran Canaria, Southampton, Hamburg

    From Cape Town to Hamburg

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2639

    £155 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £3359

    £198 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Cape Town Embark
  • Thu 15/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Walvis Bay early morning early evening
  • Sat 17/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 18/04/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 19/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 20/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 21/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 22/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 23/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 24/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Gran Canaria early morning early evening
  • Mon 26/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 27/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 28/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 29/04/2021 Southampton early morning afternoon
  • Fri 30/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Hamburg Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (IE) £2639 £155
  • Inside Stateroom (ID) £2669 £157
  • Deluxe Inside Stateroom (GC) £2709 £159
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FC) £2869 £169
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FB) £2949 £173
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EF) £3049 £179
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EB) £3279 £193
  • Balcony Stateroom (partially obstruc (CA) £3729 £219
  • Balcony Stateroom (BE) £3969 £233
  • Balcony Stateroom (BD) £4029 £237
  • Balcony Stateroom (BB) £4269 £251

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Inside Stateroom (IE)London (All Airports)£3359£198
  • Inside Stateroom (ID)London (All Airports)£3389£199
  • Deluxe Inside Stateroom (GC)London (All Airports)£3429£202
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FC)London (All Airports)£3589£211
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FB)London (All Airports)£3669£216
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EF)London (All Airports)£3769£222
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EB)London (All Airports)£3999£235
  • Balcony Stateroom (partially obstruc (CA)London (All Airports)£4449£262
  • Balcony Stateroom (BE)London (All Airports)£4689£276
  • Balcony Stateroom (BD)London (All Airports)£4749£279
  • Balcony Stateroom (BB)London (All Airports)£4989£293

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.