Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £18579

    £164 per day

    enquire

    113 Night Hamburg Round Trip

    113 nights

    Friday, 8 Jan, 2021

    Hamburg, Southampton, Hamilton, Port Canaveral, Fort Lauderdale, Montego Bay, Limon, Panama Canal, Puerto Quetzal, Cabo San Lucas, San Francisco, Honolulu, At Sea, Apia, Suva, Tarragona, Tauranga, Tarragona, Tauranga, Auckland, Bay of Islands, Sydney, Brisbane, Airlie Beach, Darwin, Bali, Phu My, Nha Trang, Hong Kong, Singapore, Port Kelang, Penang, Colombo, Mauritius, St Denis, Port Elizabeth, Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Gran Canaria, Southampton, Hamburg

    From Hamburg to Hamburg

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £18579

    £164 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 08/01/2021 Hamburg Embark
  • Sat 09/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 10/01/2021 Southampton early morning early evening
  • Mon 11/01/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 12/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 13/01/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 14/01/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 15/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 16/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 17/01/2021 Hamilton Bermuda morning afternoon
  • Mon 18/01/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 19/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 20/01/2021 Port Canaveral early morning early evening
  • Thu 21/01/2021 Fort Lauderdale early morning early evening
  • Fri 22/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 23/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Montego Bay early morning early evening
  • Mon 25/01/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 26/01/2021 Limon early morning afternoon
  • Wed 27/01/2021 Panama Canal Full Transit early morning afternoon
  • Thu 28/01/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 29/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 30/01/2021 Puerto Quetzal early morning afternoon
  • Sun 31/01/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 01/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 02/02/2021 Cabo San Lucas early morning afternoon
  • Wed 03/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 04/02/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 05/02/2021 San Francisco early morning
  • Sat 06/02/2021 San Francisco early evening
  • Sun 07/02/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 08/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 09/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 10/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 11/02/2021 Honolulu early morning
  • Fri 12/02/2021 Honolulu early afternoon
  • Sat 13/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 14/02/2021 X Intl Dateline
  • Mon 15/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 16/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 17/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 18/02/2021 Apia morning early evening
  • Fri 19/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 20/02/2021 Suva early morning afternoon
  • Sun 21/02/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 22/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 23/02/2021 Tauranga early morning early evening
  • Wed 24/02/2021 Auckland early morning evening
  • Thu 25/02/2021 Bay Of Islands early morning early evening
  • Fri 26/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 27/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 28/02/2021 Sydney early morning
  • Mon 01/03/2021 Sydney evening
  • Tue 02/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 03/03/2021 Brisbane early morning early evening
  • Thu 04/03/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 05/03/2021 Airlie Beach early morning early evening
  • Sat 06/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 07/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 08/03/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 09/03/2021 Darwin early morning early evening
  • Wed 10/03/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 11/03/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 12/03/2021 Bali early morning early evening
  • Sat 13/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 14/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 15/03/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 16/03/2021 Phu My early morning afternoon
  • Wed 17/03/2021 Nha Trang early morning early evening
  • Thu 18/03/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 19/03/2021 Hong Kong early morning
  • Sat 20/03/2021 Hong Kong
  • Sun 21/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 22/03/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 23/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 24/03/2021 Singapore early morning
  • Thu 25/03/2021 Singapore early evening
  • Fri 26/03/2021 Port Kelang early morning early evening
  • Sat 27/03/2021 Penang early morning afternoon
  • Sun 28/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 29/03/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 30/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 31/03/2021 Colombo early morning evening
  • Thu 01/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 02/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 03/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 04/04/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Mauritius early morning early evening
  • Tue 06/04/2021 Reunion early morning afternoon
  • Wed 07/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 08/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 09/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 10/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Port Elizabeth early morning early evening
  • Mon 12/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Cape Town early morning
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Cape Town
  • Thu 15/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Walvis Bay early morning early evening
  • Sat 17/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 18/04/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 19/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 20/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 21/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 22/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 23/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 24/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Gran Canaria early morning early evening
  • Mon 26/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 27/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 28/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 29/04/2021 Southampton
  • Fri 30/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Hamburg Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (IF) £18579 £164
  • Inside Stateroom (ID) £19129 £169
  • Inside Stateroom (IA) £19269 £171
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FC) £20369 £180
  • Oceanview Stateroom (obstructed view (FB) £20729 £183
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EF) £21479 £190
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EC) £22609 £200
  • Oceanview Stateroom (EB) £23179 £205
  • Balcony Stateroom (partially obstruc (CB) £25589 £226
  • Balcony Stateroom (BF) £26539 £235
  • Balcony Stateroom (BE) £27039 £239
  • Balcony Stateroom (BD) £27499 £243
  • Balcony stateroom (BC) £28269 £250
  • Balcony Stateroom (BB) £29139 £258
  • Balcony Stateroom (BA) £29709 £263
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A2) £36979 £327
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A1) £37869 £335
  • Princess Suite (P2) £56059 £496
  • Princess Suite (P1) £58299 £516
  • Penthouse (Q4) £75089 £665
  • Penthouse (Q3) £85529 £757

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.