Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £829

    £69 per day

    enquire

    12 Night Southampton Round Trip

    12 nights

    Friday, 1 Oct, 2021

    Southampton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Invergordon, Belfast, Greenock, Liverpool, Holyhead, Southampton

    From Southampton to Southampton

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £829

    £69 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 01/10/2021 Southampton Embark
  • Sat 02/10/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 03/10/2021 Newcastle Upon Tyne early morning early evening
  • Mon 04/10/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 05/10/2021 Invergordon early morning early evening
  • Wed 06/10/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 07/10/2021 Belfast early morning early evening
  • Fri 08/10/2021 Greenock early morning early evening
  • Sat 09/10/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 10/10/2021 Liverpool early morning afternoon
  • Mon 11/10/2021 Holyhead early morning early evening
  • Tue 12/10/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 13/10/2021 Southampton Disembark

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside stateroom (IF) £829 £69
  • Inside stateroom (IE) £829 £69
  • Inside stateroom (ID) £829 £69
  • Inside stateroom (IA) £829 £69
  • Single Inside Stateroom (LC) £2239 £187
  • Deluxe inside stateroom (GC) £849 £71
  • Deluxe inside stateroom (GB) £869 £72
  • Deluxe inside stateroom (GA) £869 £72
  • Oceanview stateroom (obstructed view (FC) £899 £75
  • Oceanview stateroom (obstructed view (FB) £899 £75
  • Oceanview stateroom (EF) £949 £79
  • Oceanview stateroom (EC) £949 £79
  • Balcony stateroom (partially obstruc (CB) £1149 £96
  • Balcony stateroom (partially obstruc (CA) £1149 £96
  • Balcony stateroom (BD) £1549 £129
  • Balcony stateroom (BB) £1699 £142
  • Balcony stateroom (BA) £1749 £146
  • Club Balcony stateroom (A2) £2299 £192

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.