Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £799

    £80 per day

    enquire

    10 Night Southampton Round Trip

    10 nights

    Tuesday, 27 Apr, 2021

    Southampton, Copenhagen, Gothenberg, Oslo, Zeebrugge, Southampton

    From Southampton to Southampton

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £799

    £80 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Southampton Embark
  • Wed 28/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 29/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 30/04/2021 Copenhagen early morning
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Copenhagen early evening
  • Sun 02/05/2021 Gothenburg early morning early evening
  • Mon 03/05/2021 Oslo early morning early evening
  • Tue 04/05/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 05/05/2021 Zeebrugge (Bruges) early morning early evening
  • Thu 06/05/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 07/05/2021 Southampton Disembark

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside stateroom (IF) £799 £80
  • Inside stateroom (IE) £799 £80
  • Inside stateroom (ID) £799 £80
  • Inside stateroom (IA) £799 £80
  • Deluxe inside stateroom (GA) £799 £80
  • Oceanview stateroom (obstructed view (FC) £799 £80
  • Oceanview stateroom (obstructed view (FB) £799 £80
  • Single Oceanview Stateroom (KC) £1499 £150
  • Balcony stateroom (BF) £899 £90
  • Balcony stateroom (BE) £899 £90
  • Balcony stateroom (BD) £949 £95
  • Balcony stateroom (BC) £999 £100
  • Balcony stateroom (BB) £1049 £105
  • Balcony stateroom (BA) £1099 £110
  • Club Balcony stateroom (A1) £1799 £180
  • Princess Suite (P1) £2399 £240
  • Penthouse (Q4) £2899 £290
  • Penthouse (Q3) £3299 £330
  • Grand Suite (Q1) £5199 £520

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.