Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3869

    £111 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £4519

    £129 per day

    enquire

    35 Night Fremantle to Southampton Cruise

    35 nights

    Saturday, 14 Mar, 2020

    Fremantle, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Mauritius, St Denis, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, Durban, Khasab, At Sea, Port Elizabeth, At Sea, Khasab, Cape Town, Khasab, At Sea, Walvis Bay, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Tenerife, Madeira, At Sea, Khasab, At Sea, Khasab, Southampton

    From Fremantle to Southampton

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3869

    £111 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £4519

    £129 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 14/03/2020 Fremantle Embark
  • Sun 15/03/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 16/03/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 17/03/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 18/03/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 19/03/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 20/03/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 21/03/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 22/03/2020 Mauritius early morning early evening
  • Mon 23/03/2020 Reunion early morning early evening
  • Tue 24/03/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 25/03/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 26/03/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 27/03/2020 Durban early morning early evening
  • Sat 28/03/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 29/03/2020 Port Elizabeth early morning afternoon
  • Mon 30/03/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 31/03/2020 Cape Town early morning
  • Wed 01/04/2020 Cape Town
  • Thu 02/04/2020 Cape Town afternoon
  • Fri 03/04/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 04/04/2020 Walvis Bay early morning early evening
  • Sun 05/04/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 06/04/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 07/04/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 08/04/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 09/04/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 10/04/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 11/04/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 12/04/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 13/04/2020 Tenerife morning afternoon
  • Tue 14/04/2020 Madeira morning afternoon
  • Wed 15/04/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 16/04/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 17/04/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 18/04/2020 Southampton Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Standard Inside (IF) £3869 £111
  • Standard Inside (IE) £4079 £117
  • Standard Inside (IC) £4169 £119
  • Standard Inside (IB) £4349 £124
  • Standard Inside (IA) £4689 £134
  • Atrium view inside (HB) £4719 £135
  • Standard Oceanview (EF) £4769 £136
  • Standard Single Oceanview Stateroom (KB) £6809 £195
  • Single Oceanview Stateroom (KC) £6639 £190
  • Balcony Stateroom (obstructed view) (DF) £4779 £137
  • Balcony Stateroom (obstructed view) (DC) £4819 £138
  • Balcony Stateroom (obstructed view) (DB) £4839 £138
  • Balcony Stateroom (BZ) £4899 £140
  • Balcony Stateroom (BY) £4929 £141
  • Balcony Stateroom (BV) £4989 £143
  • Balcony Stateroom (BU) £5089 £145
  • Balcony Stateroom (BF) £7329 £209
  • Balcony Stateroom (sheltered) (BB) £7549 £216
  • Balcony Stateroom (BC) £7459 £213
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A2) £8479 £242
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A1) £8679 £248
  • Princess Suite (P2) £10719 £306
  • Princess Suite (P1) £11269 £322
  • Queens Suite (Q7) £13059 £373
  • Queens Suite (Q6) £13789 £394
  • Queens Suite (Q5) £14079 £402
  • Penthouse (Q4) £18229 £521
  • Penthouse (Q3) £23219 £663
  • Master Suite (Q2) £27019 £772
  • Grand Suite (Q1) £40569 £1159

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Standard Inside (IF)London (All Airports)£4519£129
  • Standard Inside (IE)London (All Airports)£4729£135
  • Standard Inside (IC)London (All Airports)£4819£138
  • Standard Inside (IB)London (All Airports)£4999£143
  • Standard Inside (IA)London (All Airports)£5339£153
  • Atrium view inside (HB)London (All Airports)£5369£153
  • Standard Oceanview (EF)London (All Airports)£5419£155
  • Standard Single Oceanview Stateroom (KB)London (All Airports)£7459£213
  • Single Oceanview Stateroom (KC)London (All Airports)£7289£208
  • Balcony Stateroom (obstructed view) (DF)London (All Airports)£5429£155
  • Balcony Stateroom (obstructed view) (DC)London (All Airports)£5469£156
  • Balcony Stateroom (obstructed view) (DB)London (All Airports)£5489£157
  • Balcony Stateroom (BZ)London (All Airports)£5549£159
  • Balcony Stateroom (BY)London (All Airports)£5579£159
  • Balcony Stateroom (BV)London (All Airports)£5639£161
  • Balcony Stateroom (BU)London (All Airports)£5739£164
  • Balcony Stateroom (BF)London (All Airports)£7979£228
  • Balcony Stateroom (sheltered) (BB)London (All Airports)£8199£234
  • Balcony Stateroom (BC)London (All Airports)£8109£232
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A2)London (All Airports)£9129£261
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (A1)London (All Airports)£9329£267
  • Princess Suite (P2)London (All Airports)£11369£325
  • Princess Suite (P1)London (All Airports)£11919£341
  • Queens Suite (Q7)London (All Airports)£13709£392
  • Queens Suite (Q6)London (All Airports)£14439£413
  • Queens Suite (Q5)London (All Airports)£14729£421
  • Penthouse (Q4)London (All Airports)£18879£539
  • Penthouse (Q3)London (All Airports)£23869£682
  • Master Suite (Q2)London (All Airports)£27669£791
  • Grand Suite (Q1)London (All Airports)£41219£1178

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.