Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4671

    £467 per day

    enquire

    Splendors of the Rhine Amsterdam, NL to Basel, CH

    10 nights

    Monday, 23 Dec, 2019

    Amsterdam, Cologne, Koblenz, Rüdesheim am Rhein, Koblenz, Rüdesheim am Rhein, Speyer, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel

    From Amsterdam, NL to Basel, CH

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4671

    £467 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Description

Amsterdam, NL to Basel, CH

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 23/12/2019 Amsterdam Embark
  • Wed 25/12/2019 Amsterdam 02:00
  • Thu 26/12/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 26/12/2019 Cologne (Köln) 01:00 11:59
  • Fri 27/12/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 27/12/2019 Koblenz am Rhein 09:00
  • Sat 28/12/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 28/12/2019 Koblenz am Rhein 07:00
  • Sat 28/12/2019 Rüdesheim am Rhein 02:00 10:00
  • Sun 29/12/2019 Speyer 11:00 08:00
  • Mon 30/12/2019 Strasbourg 09:00 10:00
  • Tue 31/12/2019 Breisach 09:00 09:00
  • Wed 01/01/2020 Basel 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Petite Suite with Panoramic Balcony-Window (S5) £4671 £467
  • Suite (S4) £4872 £487
  • Suite (S3) £5482 £548
  • Suite (S2) £5889 £589
  • Suite (S1) £6502 £650
  • Crystal Penthouse (CP) £11263 £1126
  • Crystal Suite (CS) £16890 £1689

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.