Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £9296

    £775 per day

    enquire

    Peru & Chile: Andean Coast Adventure Lima/Callao, PE to Puerto Montt, CL

    12 nights

    Wednesday, 19 Oct, 2022

    Lima, General St. Martin, Islas Ballestas, General St. Martin, Islas Ballestas, Matarani, Arica, Iquique, Antofagasta, Pan de Azúcar, Islotes Pájaros, San Antonio, Isla Mocha, Puerto Montt

    From Lima/Callao, PE to Puerto Montt, CL

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £9296

    £775 per day

    enquire

Description

Lima/Callao, PE to Puerto Montt, CL

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 19/10/2022 Lima/Callao Embark 08:00
  • Thu 20/10/2022 General St. Martin 07:00
  • Fri 21/10/2022 General St. Martin 04:30
  • Fri 21/10/2022 Islas Ballestas 05:30 01:00
  • Sat 22/10/2022 Matarani 09:00 06:00
  • Sun 23/10/2022 Arica 07:00 08:00
  • Mon 24/10/2022 Iquique 08:00 06:00
  • Tue 25/10/2022 Antofagasta 09:00 07:00
  • Wed 26/10/2022 Pan de Azúcar 06:00 04:00
  • Thu 27/10/2022 Islotes Pájaros 06:00 04:00
  • Fri 28/10/2022 San Antonio 08:00 07:00
  • Sat 29/10/2022 At Sea
  • Sun 30/10/2022 Isla Mocha 05:30 02:00
  • Mon 31/10/2022 Puerto Montt 06:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Suite (S7) £9296 £775
  • Deluxe Suite (S6) £9369 £781
  • Deluxe Suite (S5) £9441 £787
  • Deluxe Suite (S4) £9623 £802
  • Deluxe Suite (S3) £9731 £811
  • Deluxe Suite (S2) £9804 £817
  • Deluxe Suite (S1) £9877 £823
  • Penthouse Suite (PS) £14735 £1228
  • Expedition Penthouse (EP) £35404 £2950
  • Owner's Suite (OS) £40480 £3373
  • Expedition Suite (ES) £41712 £3476

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.