Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3403

    £309 per day

    enquire

    Caribbean Treasures & Canal Wonders Miami, US to Caldera, CR

    11 nights

    Friday, 4 Nov, 2022

    Miami, St. Barts/Gustavia, Martinique/Fort de France, Aruba/Oranjestad, Cartagena, Caldera

    From Miami, US to Caldera, CR

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3403

    £309 per day

    enquire

Description

Miami, US to Caldera, CR

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 04/11/2022 Miami Embark 05:00
  • Sat 05/11/2022 At Sea
  • Sun 06/11/2022 At Sea
  • Mon 07/11/2022 St. Barts/Gustavia 08:00 06:00
  • Tue 08/11/2022 Martinique/Fort de France 08:00 06:00
  • Wed 09/11/2022 At Sea
  • Thu 10/11/2022 Aruba/Oranjestad 08:00 04:00
  • Fri 11/11/2022 Cartagena 02:00
  • Sat 12/11/2022 Cartagena 01:30
  • Sun 13/11/2022 At Sea
  • Mon 14/11/2022 At Sea
  • Tue 15/11/2022 Caldera 05:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Large Picture (C1) £3621 £329
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Large Picture (C2) £3513 £319
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Large Picture (C3) £3403 £309
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah (B1) £4129 £375
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah Sligh (B2) £4020 £365
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah Forwa (B3) £3912 £356
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah (A1) £4311 £392
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah Forwa (A2) £4238 £385
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah (P1) £4746 £431
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah Forwa (P2) £4564 £415
  • Penthouse with Verandah (PH) £6015 £547
  • Penthouse Suite with Verandah (PS) £8153 £741
  • Crystal Penthouse with Verandah (CP) £14753 £1341
  • Seabreeze Penthouse with Verandah (SH) £5543 £504
  • Seabreeze Penthouse Suite with Veran (SP) £7865 £715

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.