Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £46921

    £338 per day

    enquire

    Ancient Dynasties & World Wonders Miami, US to London/Dover, GB

    139 nights

    Tuesday, 5 Jan, 2021

    Miami, Cartagena, Panama City, Caldera, Acajutla, Puerto Vallarta, San Diego, Los Angeles, Oahu/Honolulu, Maui/Lahaina, Fanning Islands, Mystery Island, Nouméa, Brisbane, Arlie Beach, Townsville, Port Douglas, Banda Neira, Ambon, Molucas, Kota Kinabalu, Bandar Seri Begawan, Manila, Hong Kong, Hualien, Ishigaki Island, Hososhima, Hiroshima, Kochi, Osaka, Shimizu, Tokyo, Kagoshima, Nagasaki, Incheon, Beijing, Shanghai, Naha, Taipei, Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Singapore, Yangon (Rangoon), Chennai (Madras), Colombo, Mumbai (Bombay), Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Luxor & Karnak/Safaga, At Sea, Santorini, Amalfi, Rome, Alghero, Ibiza, Tangier, Lisbon, Bordeaux, London

    From Miami, US to London/Dover, GB

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £46921

    £338 per day

    enquire

Description

Miami, US to London/Dover, GB

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 05/01/2021 Miami Embark 05:00
  • Wed 06/01/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 07/01/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 08/01/2021 Cartagena 08:00 03:00
  • Sat 09/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 09/01/2021 Panama City 06:30
  • Sun 10/01/2021 Panama City 06:00
  • Mon 11/01/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 12/01/2021 Caldera 07:00 06:00
  • Wed 13/01/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 14/01/2021 Acajutla 07:00 05:00
  • Fri 15/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 16/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 17/01/2021 Puerto Vallarta 08:00 06:00
  • Mon 18/01/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 19/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 20/01/2021 San Diego 08:00 06:00
  • Thu 21/01/2021 Los Angeles/San Pedro 08:00 05:00
  • Fri 22/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 23/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 24/01/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 25/01/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 26/01/2021 Oahu/Honolulu 05:00
  • Wed 27/01/2021 Oahu/Honolulu 11:00
  • Thu 28/01/2021 Maui/Lahaina 08:00 05:00
  • Fri 29/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 30/01/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 31/01/2021 Fanning Islands 08:00 06:00
  • Mon 01/02/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 02/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 03/02/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 05/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 06/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 07/02/2021 Mystery Island 08:00 06:00
  • Mon 08/02/2021 Nouméa 08:00 05:00
  • Tue 09/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 10/02/2021 Brisbane 06:00
  • Thu 11/02/2021 Brisbane 06:00
  • Fri 12/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 13/02/2021 Arlie Beach 10:00 06:00
  • Sun 14/02/2021 Townsville 07:00 06:00
  • Mon 15/02/2021 Port Douglas 07:30 06:00
  • Tue 16/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 17/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 18/02/2021 Banda Neira 09:00 06:00
  • Fri 19/02/2021 Ambon, Molucas 07:00 04:00
  • Sat 20/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 21/02/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 22/02/2021 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah 07:00 06:00
  • Tue 23/02/2021 Bandar Seri Begawan 07:00 05:00
  • Wed 24/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 25/02/2021 Manila 07:00
  • Fri 26/02/2021 Manila 06:00
  • Sat 27/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 28/02/2021 Hong Kong 08:00
  • Mon 01/03/2021 Hong Kong 09:00
  • Tue 02/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 03/03/2021 Hualien 08:00 06:00
  • Thu 04/03/2021 Ishigaki Island 07:00 06:00
  • Fri 05/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 06/03/2021 Hososhima 08:00 06:00
  • Sun 07/03/2021 Hiroshima 08:00 07:00
  • Mon 08/03/2021 Kochi 09:00 06:00
  • Tue 09/03/2021 Osaka 08:00
  • Wed 10/03/2021 Osaka 03:00
  • Thu 11/03/2021 Shimizu 08:00 07:00
  • Fri 12/03/2021 Tokyo 08:00
  • Sat 13/03/2021 Tokyo 07:00
  • Sun 14/03/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 15/03/2021 Kagoshima 08:00 07:00
  • Tue 16/03/2021 Nagasaki 08:00 06:00
  • Wed 17/03/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 18/03/2021 Incheon 06:00 07:00
  • Fri 19/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 20/03/2021 Beijing/Xingang 06:30
  • Mon 22/03/2021 Beijing/Xingang 06:00
  • Tue 23/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 24/03/2021 Shanghai 11:00
  • Fri 26/03/2021 Shanghai 06:00
  • Sat 27/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 28/03/2021 Naha, Okinawa 07:00 02:30
  • Mon 29/03/2021 Taipei/Keelung 08:30 06:00
  • Tue 30/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 31/03/2021 Hanoi/Hongai 06:00
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Hanoi/Hongai 10:00
  • Fri 02/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 03/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 04/04/2021 Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) 08:00
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) 03:00
  • Tue 06/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 07/04/2021 Singapore 08:00
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Singapore 09:00
  • Fri 09/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 10/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Yangon 04:00
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Yangon 02:30
  • Wed 14/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 15/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Chennai (Madras) 07:00 06:00
  • Sat 17/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 18/04/2021 Colombo 07:00 07:00
  • Mon 19/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 20/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Mumbai (Bombay) 07:00 06:00
  • Thu 22/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 23/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Dubai 07:00
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Dubai 10:00
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Abu Dhabi 08:00 10:00
  • Tue 27/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 28/04/2021 Muscat 07:00 06:00
  • Thu 29/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 30/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 01/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 02/05/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 03/05/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 04/05/2021 Luxor & Karnak/Safaga 07:00
  • Wed 05/05/2021 Luxor & Karnak/Safaga 11:00
  • Thu 06/05/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 07/05/2021 Transit the Suez Canal 01:00 06:00
  • Sat 08/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 09/05/2021 Santorini (Thíra) 07:00 08:00
  • Mon 10/05/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 11/05/2021 Amalfi 07:30 06:00
  • Wed 12/05/2021 Rome/Civitavecchia 07:00 06:00
  • Thu 13/05/2021 Alghero 08:00 03:00
  • Fri 14/05/2021 Ibiza 09:00 10:00
  • Sat 15/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 16/05/2021 Tangier 07:00 03:00
  • Mon 17/05/2021 Lisbon (Lisboa) 08:00
  • Tue 18/05/2021 Lisbon (Lisboa) 05:00
  • Wed 19/05/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 20/05/2021 Bordeaux 03:00
  • Sat 22/05/2021 Bordeaux 04:00
  • Sun 23/05/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 24/05/2021 London/Dover 06:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Large Picture (C1) £52088 £375
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Large Picture (C2) £49676 £357
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Large Picture (C3) £46921 £338
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah (B1) £61339 £441
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah Sligh (B2) £60376 £434
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah Forwa (B3) £59307 £427
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah (A1) £62786 £452
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah Forwa (A2) £62062 £446
  • Deluxe Stateroom with Verandah (P1) £64233 £462
  • Penthouse with Verandah (PH) £88139 £634
  • Penthouse Suite with Verandah (PS) £113250 £815
  • Seabreeze Penthouse with Verandah (SH) £88139 £634
  • Seabreeze Penthouse Suite with Veran (SP) £113250 £815

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.