Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £526

    £53 per day

    enquire

    10 Night South Pacific Cruise

    10 nights

    Tuesday, 27 Apr, 2021

    Sydney, Port Vila, Mystery Island, Noumea, Sydney

    From to Sydney

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £526

    £53 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Sydney Embark 4:00 PM
  • Wed 28/04/2021 Fun Day At Sea
  • Thu 29/04/2021 Fun Day At Sea
  • Fri 30/04/2021 Fun Day At Sea
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Port Vila 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
  • Sun 02/05/2021 Mystery Island 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
  • Mon 03/05/2021 Isle of Pines 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
  • Tue 04/05/2021 Noumea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
  • Wed 05/05/2021 Fun Day At Sea
  • Thu 06/05/2021 Fun Day At Sea
  • Fri 07/05/2021 Sydney 6:30 AM Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior Guaranted (IS) £557 £56
  • Ocean View Guaranteed (OV) £662 £66
  • Balcony Guaranteed (BL) £819 £82
  • Interior and Ocean View Upper/Lower (1A) £526 £53
  • Interior (4A) £564 £56
  • Interior (4B) £567 £57
  • Interior (4C) £570 £57
  • Interior (4D) £574 £57
  • Interior (4E) £577 £58
  • Interior (4F) £581 £58
  • Interior (4G) £584 £58
  • Cloud 9 Spa Interior (4S) £613 £61
  • Ocean View (6A) £669 £67
  • Ocean View (6B) £672 £67
  • Ocean View (6C) £676 £68
  • Balcony (8A) £826 £83
  • Balcony (8B) £829 £83
  • Balcony (8C) £833 £83
  • Balcony (8D) £836 £84
  • Balcony (8E) £840 £84
  • Balcony (8F) £843 £84
  • Aft View Extended Balcony (8N) £947 £95
  • Cloud 9 Spa Balcony (8P) £875 £87
  • Premium Vista Wrap Around Balcony (9C) £1316 £132
  • Grand Suite (GS) £1680 £168

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.