Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1159

    £48 per day

    enquire

    24 Night Transpacific Cruise

    24 nights

    Saturday, 5 Oct, 2019

    Los Angeles, Honolulu, Guam, Kota Kinabalu, Singapore

    From Long Beach (Los Angeles) to Fun Day At Sea

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1159

    £48 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 05/10/2019 Long Beach (Los Angeles) Embark 6:00 PM
  • Sun 06/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Mon 07/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Tue 08/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Wed 09/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Thu 10/10/2019 Maui (Kahului) 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
  • Fri 11/10/2019 Honolulu 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
  • Sat 12/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Sun 13/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Tue 15/10/2019 Cross International Date Line
  • Wed 16/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Thu 17/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Fri 18/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Sat 19/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Sun 20/10/2019 Guam 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
  • Mon 21/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Tue 22/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Wed 23/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Thu 24/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Fri 25/10/2019 Kota Kinabalu 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Sat 26/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Sun 27/10/2019 Ho Chi Minh (Phu My) 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  • Mon 28/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Tue 29/10/2019 Fun Day At Sea
  • Wed 30/10/2019 Singapore 8:00 AM Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior Guaranted (IS) £1159 £48
  • Balcony (8C) £2241 £93
  • Aft View Extended Balcony (8M) £2623 £109
  • Cloud 9 Spa Balcony (8P) £2704 £113
  • Ocean Suite (OS) £3105 £129
  • Grand Suite (GS) £3923 £163

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.