My Cruises | Contact Us

0208 248 2355

Questions about your booking? Contact Us

  • Duration: 4 Nights
  • Departure: Monday 09 January, 2023
  • Visiting: Port Canaveral, Nassau, Princess Cays, Port Canaveral,
Previous Page
Search
Date Range: Any

Clear All

4 Night The Bahamas Cruise

Title: 4 Night The Bahamas Cruise
Duration: 4 Nights
Departure: Monday 09 January, 2023

Itinerary

Date
Arrival Logo
Day 1
Port Canaveral (Orlando)
09 Jan 2023
Port Logo
Day 2
Nassau
10 Jan 2023
Port Logo
Day 3
Princess Cays
11 Jan 2023
Departure Logo
Day 5
Port Canaveral (Orlando)
13 Jan 2023

More Cruises available with this ship

Departure Dates and Prices

Please click on a price to view all category prices and to enquire.

Departure Date Inside Outside Balcony Suite
Monday, 30th May 2022 £252 £286 No Price Available No Price Available
Monday, 6th June 2022 - LOWEST PRICE £136 £166 £434 £619
Monday, 13th June 2022 £136 £162 £415 £657
Monday, 20th June 2022 £136 £166 £236 £793
Monday, 27th June 2022 £136 £166 £199 £565
Monday, 4th July 2022 £155 £188 £223 No Price Available
Monday, 11th July 2022 £155 £177 £214 £398
Monday, 18th July 2022 £151 £173 £207 No Price Available
Monday, 25th July 2022 £155 £181 £214 £454
Monday, 1st August 2022 £159 £184 £218 £377
Monday, 8th August 2022 £151 £177 £210 £283
Monday, 15th August 2022 £151 £177 £199 £376
Monday, 22nd August 2022 £144 £170 £199 £391
Monday, 29th August 2022 £144 £170 £199 £320
Monday, 5th September 2022 £136 £162 £199 £622
Monday, 12th September 2022 £136 £162 £199 £553
Monday, 19th September 2022 £136 £162 £201 £411
Monday, 26th September 2022 £136 £162 £201 £465
Monday, 3rd October 2022 £219 £260 £323 £601
Monday, 10th October 2022 £224 £257 £324 £502
Monday, 17th October 2022 £219 £260 £323 £408
Monday, 24th October 2022 £219 £256 £323 £409
Monday, 31st October 2022 £226 £249 £323 £460
Monday, 7th November 2022 £234 £260 £330 £511
Monday, 14th November 2022 £219 £263 £330 £460
Monday, 21st November 2022 £300 £367 £460 £823
Monday, 28th November 2022 £235 £265 £332 £517
Monday, 5th December 2022 £234 £260 £330 £616
Monday, 12th December 2022 £219 £260 £330 £490
Thursday, 22nd December 2022 £423 £463 £608 £864
Monday, 26th December 2022 £435 £475 £590 £843
Friday, 30th December 2022 £437 £511 £622 £990
Monday, 9th January 2023 £219 £260 £337 £534
Monday, 16th January 2023 £224 £264 £335 £508
Monday, 23rd January 2023 £229 £273 £340 £577
Monday, 6th February 2023 £241 £282 £352 £522
Monday, 13th February 2023 £241 £282 £360 £557
Monday, 20th February 2023 £264 £305 £390 £572
Monday, 27th February 2023 £286 £326 £411 £582
Monday, 6th March 2023 £337 £378 £456 £630
Monday, 13th March 2023 £337 £378 £471 £652
Monday, 20th March 2023 £315 £356 £441 £630
Monday, 27th March 2023 £323 £363 £456 £627
Monday, 3rd April 2023 £349 £389 £474 £689
Monday, 10th April 2023 £334 £374 £467 £637
Monday, 17th April 2023 £293 £334 £411 £593
Monday, 24th April 2023 £293 £334 £411 £553
Monday, 1st May 2023 £312 £356 £423 £590
Monday, 8th May 2023 £315 £360 £426 £596
Monday, 15th May 2023 £330 £374 £441 £611
Monday, 22nd May 2023 £330 £374 £441 £611
Friday, 26th May 2023 £408 £467 £548 £719
Monday, 5th June 2023 £408 £467 £548 £719
Monday, 12th June 2023 £408 £467 £548 £719
Monday, 19th June 2023 £416 £475 £557 £727
Monday, 26th June 2023 £415 £474 £556 £726
Monday, 3rd July 2023 £423 £482 £563 £731
Monday, 10th July 2023 £408 £467 £548 £719
Monday, 17th July 2023 £408 £467 £548 £719
Monday, 24th July 2023 £400 £460 £541 £711
Monday, 31st July 2023 £386 £445 £530 £696
Monday, 7th August 2023 £356 £415 £497 £667
Monday, 14th August 2023 £326 £371 £437 £608
Monday, 21st August 2023 £304 £349 £415 £583
Monday, 28th August 2023 £278 £323 £389 £557
Friday, 1st September 2023 £304 £349 £415 £597
Monday, 11th September 2023 £252 £297 £363 £546
Monday, 18th September 2023 £252 £297 £363 £546
Monday, 25th September 2023 £252 £297 £363 £546
Monday, 2nd October 2023 £252 £297 £363 £546
Monday, 9th October 2023 £252 £297 £363 £546
Monday, 16th October 2023 £252 £297 £363 £546
Monday, 23rd October 2023 £245 £289 £356 £541
Monday, 30th October 2023 £245 £289 £356 £538
Monday, 6th November 2023 £246 £290 £357 £539
Monday, 13th November 2023 £245 £289 £356 £538
Monday, 20th November 2023 £334 £393 £482 £667
Monday, 27th November 2023 £245 £289 £356 £538
Monday, 4th December 2023 £245 £289 £356 £541
Monday, 11th December 2023 £245 £289 £356 £541
Monday, 18th December 2023 £267 £312 £378 £563
Friday, 22nd December 2023 £456 £515 £633 £842
Friday, 29th December 2023 £473 £532 £651 £859
Monday, 8th January 2024 £249 £301 £367 £542
Monday, 15th January 2024 £246 £298 £364 £539
Monday, 22nd January 2024 £249 £301 £367 £542
Monday, 29th January 2024 £245 £297 £363 £538
Monday, 5th February 2024 £260 £312 £378 £553
Monday, 12th February 2024 £260 £312 £378 £553
Monday, 19th February 2024 £293 £353 £419 £594
Monday, 26th February 2024 £312 £371 £437 £612
Monday, 4th March 2024 £345 £404 £471 £638
Monday, 11th March 2024 £367 £426 £493 £660
Monday, 18th March 2024 £349 £408 £475 £642
Monday, 25th March 2024 £367 £426 £493 £660
Monday, 1st April 2024 £386 £445 £512 £679
Monday, 8th April 2024 £312 £363 £430 £597
Monday, 15th April 2024 £312 £363 £430 £597
Monday, 22nd April 2024 £312 £363 £430 £597
Monday, 29th April 2024 £312 £363 £430 £597
Date Price
Monday, 30th May 2022
Inside - £252.00
Outside - £286.00
No Price Available
No Price Available
Monday, 6th June 2022 - LOWEST PRICE
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £166.00
Balcony - £434.00
Suite - £619.00
Monday, 13th June 2022
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £162.00
Balcony - £415.00
Suite - £657.00
Monday, 20th June 2022
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £166.00
Balcony - £236.00
Suite - £793.00
Monday, 27th June 2022
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £166.00
Balcony - £199.00
Suite - £565.00
Monday, 4th July 2022
Inside - £155.00
Outside - £188.00
Balcony - £223.00
No Price Available
Monday, 11th July 2022
Inside - £155.00
Outside - £177.00
Balcony - £214.00
Suite - £398.00
Monday, 18th July 2022
Inside - £151.00
Outside - £173.00
Balcony - £207.00
No Price Available
Monday, 25th July 2022
Inside - £155.00
Outside - £181.00
Balcony - £214.00
Suite - £454.00
Monday, 1st August 2022
Inside - £159.00
Outside - £184.00
Balcony - £218.00
Suite - £377.00
Monday, 8th August 2022
Inside - £151.00
Outside - £177.00
Balcony - £210.00
Suite - £283.00
Monday, 15th August 2022
Inside - £151.00
Outside - £177.00
Balcony - £199.00
Suite - £376.00
Monday, 22nd August 2022
Inside - £144.00
Outside - £170.00
Balcony - £199.00
Suite - £391.00
Monday, 29th August 2022
Inside - £144.00
Outside - £170.00
Balcony - £199.00
Suite - £320.00
Monday, 5th September 2022
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £162.00
Balcony - £199.00
Suite - £622.00
Monday, 12th September 2022
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £162.00
Balcony - £199.00
Suite - £553.00
Monday, 19th September 2022
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £162.00
Balcony - £201.00
Suite - £411.00
Monday, 26th September 2022
Inside - £136.00
Outside - £162.00
Balcony - £201.00
Suite - £465.00
Monday, 3rd October 2022
Inside - £219.00
Outside - £260.00
Balcony - £323.00
Suite - £601.00
Monday, 10th October 2022
Inside - £224.00
Outside - £257.00
Balcony - £324.00
Suite - £502.00
Monday, 17th October 2022
Inside - £219.00
Outside - £260.00
Balcony - £323.00
Suite - £408.00
Monday, 24th October 2022
Inside - £219.00
Outside - £256.00
Balcony - £323.00
Suite - £409.00
Monday, 31st October 2022
Inside - £226.00
Outside - £249.00
Balcony - £323.00
Suite - £460.00
Monday, 7th November 2022
Inside - £234.00
Outside - £260.00
Balcony - £330.00
Suite - £511.00
Monday, 14th November 2022
Inside - £219.00
Outside - £263.00
Balcony - £330.00
Suite - £460.00
Monday, 21st November 2022
Inside - £300.00
Outside - £367.00
Balcony - £460.00
Suite - £823.00
Monday, 28th November 2022
Inside - £235.00
Outside - £265.00
Balcony - £332.00
Suite - £517.00
Monday, 5th December 2022
Inside - £234.00
Outside - £260.00
Balcony - £330.00
Suite - £616.00
Monday, 12th December 2022
Inside - £219.00
Outside - £260.00
Balcony - £330.00
Suite - £490.00
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
Inside - £423.00
Outside - £463.00
Balcony - £608.00
Suite - £864.00
Monday, 26th December 2022
Inside - £435.00
Outside - £475.00
Balcony - £590.00
Suite - £843.00
Friday, 30th December 2022
Inside - £437.00
Outside - £511.00
Balcony - £622.00
Suite - £990.00
Monday, 9th January 2023
Inside - £219.00
Outside - £260.00
Balcony - £337.00
Suite - £534.00
Monday, 16th January 2023
Inside - £224.00
Outside - £264.00
Balcony - £335.00
Suite - £508.00
Monday, 23rd January 2023
Inside - £229.00
Outside - £273.00
Balcony - £340.00
Suite - £577.00
Monday, 6th February 2023
Inside - £241.00
Outside - £282.00
Balcony - £352.00
Suite - £522.00
Monday, 13th February 2023
Inside - £241.00
Outside - £282.00
Balcony - £360.00
Suite - £557.00
Monday, 20th February 2023
Inside - £264.00
Outside - £305.00
Balcony - £390.00
Suite - £572.00
Monday, 27th February 2023
Inside - £286.00
Outside - £326.00
Balcony - £411.00
Suite - £582.00
Monday, 6th March 2023
Inside - £337.00
Outside - £378.00
Balcony - £456.00
Suite - £630.00
Monday, 13th March 2023
Inside - £337.00
Outside - £378.00
Balcony - £471.00
Suite - £652.00
Monday, 20th March 2023
Inside - £315.00
Outside - £356.00
Balcony - £441.00
Suite - £630.00
Monday, 27th March 2023
Inside - £323.00
Outside - £363.00
Balcony - £456.00
Suite - £627.00
Monday, 3rd April 2023
Inside - £349.00
Outside - £389.00
Balcony - £474.00
Suite - £689.00
Monday, 10th April 2023
Inside - £334.00
Outside - £374.00
Balcony - £467.00
Suite - £637.00
Monday, 17th April 2023
Inside - £293.00
Outside - £334.00
Balcony - £411.00
Suite - £593.00
Monday, 24th April 2023
Inside - £293.00
Outside - £334.00
Balcony - £411.00
Suite - £553.00
Monday, 1st May 2023
Inside - £312.00
Outside - £356.00
Balcony - £423.00
Suite - £590.00
Monday, 8th May 2023
Inside - £315.00
Outside - £360.00
Balcony - £426.00
Suite - £596.00
Monday, 15th May 2023
Inside - £330.00
Outside - £374.00
Balcony - £441.00
Suite - £611.00
Monday, 22nd May 2023
Inside - £330.00
Outside - £374.00
Balcony - £441.00
Suite - £611.00
Friday, 26th May 2023
Inside - £408.00
Outside - £467.00
Balcony - £548.00
Suite - £719.00
Monday, 5th June 2023
Inside - £408.00
Outside - £467.00
Balcony - £548.00
Suite - £719.00
Monday, 12th June 2023
Inside - £408.00
Outside - £467.00
Balcony - £548.00
Suite - £719.00
Monday, 19th June 2023
Inside - £416.00
Outside - £475.00
Balcony - £557.00
Suite - £727.00
Monday, 26th June 2023
Inside - £415.00
Outside - £474.00
Balcony - £556.00
Suite - £726.00
Monday, 3rd July 2023
Inside - £423.00
Outside - £482.00
Balcony - £563.00
Suite - £731.00
Monday, 10th July 2023
Inside - £408.00
Outside - £467.00
Balcony - £548.00
Suite - £719.00
Monday, 17th July 2023
Inside - £408.00
Outside - £467.00
Balcony - £548.00
Suite - £719.00
Monday, 24th July 2023
Inside - £400.00
Outside - £460.00
Balcony - £541.00
Suite - £711.00
Monday, 31st July 2023
Inside - £386.00
Outside - £445.00
Balcony - £530.00
Suite - £696.00
Monday, 7th August 2023
Inside - £356.00
Outside - £415.00
Balcony - £497.00
Suite - £667.00
Monday, 14th August 2023
Inside - £326.00
Outside - £371.00
Balcony - £437.00
Suite - £608.00
Monday, 21st August 2023
Inside - £304.00
Outside - £349.00
Balcony - £415.00
Suite - £583.00
Monday, 28th August 2023
Inside - £278.00
Outside - £323.00
Balcony - £389.00
Suite - £557.00
Friday, 1st September 2023
Inside - £304.00
Outside - £349.00
Balcony - £415.00
Suite - £597.00
Monday, 11th September 2023
Inside - £252.00
Outside - £297.00
Balcony - £363.00
Suite - £546.00
Monday, 18th September 2023
Inside - £252.00
Outside - £297.00
Balcony - £363.00
Suite - £546.00
Monday, 25th September 2023
Inside - £252.00
Outside - £297.00
Balcony - £363.00
Suite - £546.00
Monday, 2nd October 2023
Inside - £252.00
Outside - £297.00
Balcony - £363.00
Suite - £546.00
Monday, 9th October 2023
Inside - £252.00
Outside - £297.00
Balcony - £363.00
Suite - £546.00
Monday, 16th October 2023
Inside - £252.00
Outside - £297.00
Balcony - £363.00
Suite - £546.00
Monday, 23rd October 2023
Inside - £245.00
Outside - £289.00
Balcony - £356.00
Suite - £541.00
Monday, 30th October 2023
Inside - £245.00
Outside - £289.00
Balcony - £356.00
Suite - £538.00
Monday, 6th November 2023
Inside - £246.00
Outside - £290.00
Balcony - £357.00
Suite - £539.00
Monday, 13th November 2023
Inside - £245.00
Outside - £289.00
Balcony - £356.00
Suite - £538.00
Monday, 20th November 2023
Inside - £334.00
Outside - £393.00
Balcony - £482.00
Suite - £667.00
Monday, 27th November 2023
Inside - £245.00
Outside - £289.00
Balcony - £356.00
Suite - £538.00
Monday, 4th December 2023
Inside - £245.00
Outside - £289.00
Balcony - £356.00
Suite - £541.00
Monday, 11th December 2023
Inside - £245.00
Outside - £289.00
Balcony - £356.00
Suite - £541.00
Monday, 18th December 2023
Inside - £267.00
Outside - £312.00
Balcony - £378.00
Suite - £563.00
Friday, 22nd December 2023
Inside - £456.00
Outside - £515.00
Balcony - £633.00
Suite - £842.00
Friday, 29th December 2023
Inside - £473.00
Outside - £532.00
Balcony - £651.00
Suite - £859.00
Monday, 8th January 2024
Inside - £249.00
Outside - £301.00
Balcony - £367.00
Suite - £542.00
Monday, 15th January 2024
Inside - £246.00
Outside - £298.00
Balcony - £364.00
Suite - £539.00
Monday, 22nd January 2024
Inside - £249.00
Outside - £301.00
Balcony - £367.00
Suite - £542.00
Monday, 29th January 2024
Inside - £245.00
Outside - £297.00
Balcony - £363.00
Suite - £538.00
Monday, 5th February 2024
Inside - £260.00
Outside - £312.00
Balcony - £378.00
Suite - £553.00
Monday, 12th February 2024
Inside - £260.00
Outside - £312.00
Balcony - £378.00
Suite - £553.00
Monday, 19th February 2024
Inside - £293.00
Outside - £353.00
Balcony - £419.00
Suite - £594.00
Monday, 26th February 2024
Inside - £312.00
Outside - £371.00
Balcony - £437.00
Suite - £612.00
Monday, 4th March 2024
Inside - £345.00
Outside - £404.00
Balcony - £471.00
Suite - £638.00
Monday, 11th March 2024
Inside - £367.00
Outside - £426.00
Balcony - £493.00
Suite - £660.00
Monday, 18th March 2024
Inside - £349.00
Outside - £408.00
Balcony - £475.00
Suite - £642.00
Monday, 25th March 2024
Inside - £367.00
Outside - £426.00
Balcony - £493.00
Suite - £660.00
Monday, 1st April 2024
Inside - £386.00
Outside - £445.00
Balcony - £512.00
Suite - £679.00
Monday, 8th April 2024
Inside - £312.00
Outside - £363.00
Balcony - £430.00
Suite - £597.00
Monday, 15th April 2024
Inside - £312.00
Outside - £363.00
Balcony - £430.00
Suite - £597.00
Monday, 22nd April 2024
Inside - £312.00
Outside - £363.00
Balcony - £430.00
Suite - £597.00
Monday, 29th April 2024
Inside - £312.00
Outside - £363.00
Balcony - £430.00
Suite - £597.00
Need to Know:
Itinerary

Port order may vary by date of departure. Check your specific sailing for exact departure and arrival times. All times are local to the port. Itineraries are subject to change at any time without notice. View a list of tender ports.

EMBARKATION + DISEMBARKATION

Due to security reasons, all guests must be on board 2 hours before sailing on Day 1 of cruise. Disembarkation usually begins 2 hours after docking on final day of cruise.

4 Night The Bahamas Cruise

Departing: Monday, 23rd May 2022

LOADING...